i know but i need it within a dayOriginally posted by freedom4ever:E-mart lor.
i need to get my LCP and tag done by wednesday, and ready for thursday photo shootOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Think the army market is the most ideal.
Perhaps if you make ya way down now.. it's not too late. Anyone can confirm if it's still open and till when?![]()
i need to get my LCP and tag done by wednesday, and ready for thursday photo shootOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Think the army market is the most ideal.
Perhaps if you make ya way down now.. it's not too late. Anyone can confirm if it's still open and till when?![]()
It will be done in less than few hours. That's how long I was told to collect back then... some donkey years liao.Originally posted by martin_lim85:i need to get my LCP and tag done by wednesday, and ready for thursday photo shoot![]()
ok thanks alotOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:It will be done in less than few hours. That's how long I was told to collect back then... some donkey years liao.
No prob. Ideally, go in the morning cos the shop aunties and uncles quite eng.. can do for u chop chop. If you wan to be careful, tell them it's for photography shoot so have to do it sui sui.Originally posted by martin_lim85:ok thanks alot![]()
coz comd want us to be in "green" this year for NDP photo shootOriginally posted by Gordonator:whatcha doing in a no.4?![]()
but SSM will check lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:i don't think from so far away, your name tag can be seen anyway.![]()
1100???Originally posted by tarutaru:actually go around 1100 should get it within an hour.
11amOriginally posted by martin_lim85:1100???
ohh kk then i better ask my s1 permission. she somemore need a pilot flightsuitOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:11am![]()
ya not so good but got one super lao jiao at homeOriginally posted by Gordonator:er.. u know how to fold smart 4 or not?![]()
encik 4 look like wat?Originally posted by Gordonator:ok. cos scare u later end up folding encik 4 or f**k-up 4.![]()
almost touching the elbow.Originally posted by martin_lim85:encik 4 look like wat?
hahahha those kind they dun even do the proper foldingOriginally posted by Gordonator:almost touching the elbow.
then dun fold betterOriginally posted by Gordonator:wait till u see the NSman 4. power!![]()