Kinda since i am short on Cash....Originally posted by Gordonator:does it really matters when payday is? don't u have any saving inside your bank at all?![]()
thats becoz the food that they provide is sub standard quality....wad else can i say? Only good food comes from SAFTI....seletar camp(Mine) is crap man...sometimes I'd pass the food in my outration box to those 3 dogs living in boat Coy....Originally posted by CKtalon:They dun even know who eats or doesn't eat..The IC number taken down doesn't serve any purpose..They just know the numbers that should be eating and have eaten..
Anyway tons of money and food gets wasted everyday in SAF..so![]()
Which is not a problem in the SAF. That is one of the few things that i actually like about NS. No money, no problem. Just volunteer to do more weekend COS/Guard duty. Then you get free board and food. Might even get to make some $$$ on the side for services rendered...Originally posted by AE86tofu:Kinda since i am short on Cash....![]()
Hmm ..well Pasir Leba Camp food is pretty gd, with dessert occansionally. Mot of the camps that are have SFI are alright, the gd ones are the camps with NTUC and they are usually located in the East like Selerang,Pasir Ris,Tekong etc. The food they have is literally paradise.Originally posted by AE86tofu:thats becoz the food that they provide is sub standard quality....wad else can i say? Only good food comes from SAFTI....seletar camp(Mine) is crap man...sometimes I'd pass the food in my outration box to those 3 dogs living in boat Coy....![]()
yea la but have 2 do under the table ma if not sure jialat jialat when PS or CSM find out....Originally posted by lwflee:Which is not a problem in the SAF. That is one of the few things that i actually like about NS. No money, no problem. Just volunteer to do more weekend COS/Guard duty. Then you get free board and food. Might even get to make some $$$ on the side for services rendered...![]()
speaking of which, the cookhouse near boat coy got to be the longest cookhouse i've seen so far.Originally posted by AE86tofu:thats becoz the food that they provide is sub standard quality....wad else can i say? Only good food comes from SAFTI....seletar camp(Mine) is crap man...sometimes I'd pass the food in my outration box to those 3 dogs living in boat Coy....![]()
Tekong!? It sucks!!Originally posted by one-niner:Hmm ..well Pasir Leba Camp food is pretty gd, with dessert occansionally. Mot of the camps that are have SFI are alright, the gd ones are the camps with NTUC and they are usually located in the East like Selerang,Pasir Ris,Tekong etc. The food they have is literally paradise.
Eh NTUC food good??? I find that my camp LCK Camp 1 food is much better than Tekong one leh hahah My division cookhouse is also quite nice too imhoOriginally posted by one-niner:Hmm ..well Pasir Leba Camp food is pretty gd, with dessert occansionally. Mot of the camps that are have SFI are alright, the gd ones are the camps with NTUC and they are usually located in the East like Selerang,Pasir Ris,Tekong etc. The food they have is literally paradise.
tonight after 2200.Originally posted by NaZtAzi0:si bei sianz... haven get pay today... tot will get it today cos tomorrow PH, then the bank need at least 1 day to process right? so should be today ma...so sianz
so short of cash ah?Originally posted by NaZtAzi0:hehez.. is it? really? later i go chk