How many Extras? 7?Originally posted by thoreldan:for me
Brought whole bunch of COS key to tekong when my unit having exercise there. Later at night the Camp DO need to arm the armskote, realised key not around. I have to borrow money from my OC to take cab from the ferry terminal back to camp
Lost one mag of 30 live rounds for my platoon live-firing (night) back in sispec. realised it only at the FUP, waiting to assault.
first one, my CSM laugh it offOriginally posted by freedom4ever:How many Extras? 7?
lucky you. as for me, i dun remember having any serious mistake. the only time i got extra is when i overslept during in camp live run. then my CSM came and woke me up. end up getting 1 extra.Originally posted by thoreldan:first one, my CSM laugh it off
second one, write a statement, end up also never give.
(we're shifting to tekong back then and preparing for ROC, so i guessed they forgot about it)
Originally posted by waliao:Turned around n shot e CSM in e Ar55 during life firing?![]()
wah this one powerOriginally posted by ditzy:My friend best, he lost a gustav 84mm. Heng, its the miles one.![]()
U go Tekong n see a CSM who walks with a limp in his right leg n u got ur manOriginally posted by freedom4ever:![]()
he still around?![]()
i dun think i have the chance to go tekong anymore.Originally posted by waliao:U go Tekong n see a CSM who walks with a limp in his right leg n u got ur man![]()
be like e malaysians e last time...Swim!!!Originally posted by freedom4ever:i dun think i have the chance to go tekong anymore.![]()
it's becoming chatting between the two of us liao.Originally posted by waliao:be like e malaysians e last time...Swim!!!![]()
Sunday nite n all out partying? tomorrow no work or study meh?Originally posted by freedom4ever:it's becoming chatting between the two of us liao.![]()
got lah. lecture start at 8. and i normally sleep at 2am. so the night is still young.Originally posted by waliao:Sunday nite n all out partying? tomorrow no work or study meh?![]()
LRI or overseas excerise?Originally posted by martin_lim85:i think for me not know of any but could sense one coming![]()
Still inside?Originally posted by martin_lim85:i think for me not know of any but could sense one coming![]()
Talk at NTU tomorrow 1PM sigh....Originally posted by freedom4ever:got lah. lecture start at 8. and i normally sleep at 2am. so the night is still young.
nono i pes E every weekday book in 0800 hrs to .........Originally posted by waliao:Still inside?Still here? Forgot to book in is it?
Slack siaOriginally posted by martin_lim85:nono i pes E every weekday book in 0800 hrs to .........![]()
i poly student lah.Originally posted by waliao:Talk at NTU tomorrow 1PM sigh....![]()
WTF. drink too much water huh?Originally posted by *Lord Kang*:Mine i think is the most stupid...
Illegal use of SAF water....