need to train meh?Originally posted by Eiizumi:Me! Y (o.0) Y
But my unit didn't got the time to train.
We're all allowed to run/walk. Heh!
got medal meh ? CCB ...i run in 1.35hr ...no medal or what..but i had plenty of time to go to the sponsers area and get free milk..and recevie a rub by TigerBalm..Originally posted by Gordonator:walk no point lah. u must finish in 2hr 45mins in order to get the medal.![]()
man you're fast!Originally posted by one-niner:got medal meh ? CCB ...i run in 1.35hr ...no medal or what..but i had plenty of time to go to the sponsers area and get free milk..and recevie a rub by TigerBalm..![]()
sep 11 (nice date btwOriginally posted by deathscythe99:When is it?
Havent signed up -_-
wahlao... you are freaking fast. Were you on in-line skates or wat??Originally posted by one-niner:got medal meh ? CCB ...i run in 1.35hr ...no medal or what..but i had plenty of time to go to the sponsers area and get free milk..and recevie a rub by TigerBalm..![]()
LOL~!Originally posted by erijazz:2 hrs 45 mins, run 11km plus walk 10km still able to complete within this timing lah, I tried it before... hahahahahasomemore still got time to take a smoking break
usually they ask you to book in camp the prev. night (plus 7 hrs of sleep) and they bring you there.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't understand why the marathon must start so early at 0545.
first train arrive at 0535. how the hell are we gonna make it?![]()
Thanks manOriginally posted by Gordonator:sep 11 (nice date btw) sunday. marathon starts at 0545.
closing date for registration is this sunday. u can register online by clicking here.http://www.safra.sg/safraSBR&AHM/
i'm not going with my unit. my department didn't sign up anyone for the marathon.Originally posted by Icemoon:usually they ask you to book in camp the prev. night (plus 7 hrs of sleep) and they bring you there.
hmm that was when my fitness was peak..haha..now 2.4 run 11mins happy liowOriginally posted by Gordonator:man you're fast!btw u can redeem the medal at the redemption booth when u surrender your number tag. only 21km has medal.
Hanor hanor, no medal leh, just pass the gates and throw away the tag. Like I said, not even a paper cup of gatorade. Had to beg for it.Originally posted by one-niner:My fren from CDO finished the 21km in 1hr 20 mins .well there was no medal leh ..i reached the end, i had to put my numbertag ticket into this box that has my Unit and then end of story.Lucky draw also never win anything