Got Medal?! I din knowOriginally posted by Gordonator:last year got medal, such a long queue at the padeng.![]()
u didn't collect yours?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Got Medal?! I din know
Oh man. That's what the queue was for? -_-"Originally posted by Gordonator:u didn't collect yours?
certainly u got see a long queue beside the field right? there's where they colect the medal.
what else do u think it was for?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Oh man. That's what the queue was for? -_-"
Is pasir ris park beach fine with you?Originally posted by KLZW:i hate running.. why dun they implement something like army swim?
Certificate? U must be joking.Originally posted by Gordonator:what else do u think it was for?
but at least u got your certificate right?
There's a Mass Splashdown @ NUS tomorrowOriginally posted by KLZW:i hate running.. why dun they implement something like army swim?
man! ithe whole thing is organised by the army yet our very own soldiers don't even get to receive a medal and a cert.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Certificate? U must be joking.
Running with the unit usually will result in loss of such small minute things as certs...
hahahah! i rather spend tat time slping!!!Originally posted by erijazz:2 hrs 45 mins, run 11km plus walk 10km still able to complete within this timing lah, I tried it before... hahahahahasomemore still got time to take a smoking break
there are two categories... competitive and non-competieitve last year.Originally posted by one-niner:hmm that was when my fitness was peak..haha..now 2.4 run 11mins happy liow
My fren from CDO finished the 21km in 1hr 20 mins .well there was no medal leh ..i reached the end, i had to put my numbertag ticket into this box that has my Unit and then end of story.Lucky draw also never win anything
I am going for the half marathon....Originally posted by subarugal:errrrhhhh....
i miss Army Half Marathon ... wooo...
can i go but walk or fun run (5km rite) ?![]()
Anyone going for the run ?
Can save, save :pOriginally posted by Gordonator:man! ithe whole thing is organised by the army yet our very own soldiers don't even get to receive a medal and a cert.![]()
ok, tks...Originally posted by spencer99:I am going for the half marathon....
For the 5km "fun run", there will be so many ppl.... i don't think it matters whether u r registered or not.
wonder how they came out with this criterion.Originally posted by alan-:below 2:45 then got medal take
probably history of ahm shows 2:45 is the avg timing??Originally posted by wuming78:wonder how they came out with this criterion.