rare guest. rare guest.Originally posted by FireIce:wah!
more ex than MC leh
indeed rare. i think first time saw her in SAF forum.Originally posted by Gordonator:rare guest. rare guest.![]()
she's secretly trying to figure out what man are thinking.Originally posted by freedom4ever:indeed rare. i think first time saw her in SAF forum.
Are you a man??Originally posted by Gordonator:she's secretly trying to figure out what man are thinking.![]()
i rather serve the 2 years and save my money.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Donate 1 peanut = 2 years off![]()
you will see it in the papers saying saf donate $xxxxxx to xxx charity the day after AHM run. it will be on the front page.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Anyone can tell me the 12 bucks we donate go to where?? If go to the neddy i wonder why saf cannot fork out their own money, look at the way some unit spend money really feel tat these sums of money should channel to those needy in stead.
Community Chest.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Anyone can tell me the 12 bucks we donate go to where??
$80!!!!!!!!! true or not wah lau the card made of gold ah LOL jia lat siaOriginally posted by [w][e][i]:i also being forced to donate $12...my bunkmate more worst... he lost his donation card and forced to pay $80..
i also didn't see the reply. anyone saw the reply can post it here so we know what mindef said.Originally posted by minimalis:This is one issue which mindef did not publicly address as a response in the papers right? I do not remember seeing a reply...
1 week allowance gone. got kanna extras?Originally posted by KenPlus:$80!!!!!!!!! true or not wah lau the card made of gold ah LOL jia lat sia
my friend also. in the end the admin officer or CO soft hearted return him his $80.Originally posted by [w][e][i]:my bunkmate more worst... he lost his donation card and forced to pay $80..![]()
No lah according to one of the S1 clerks,she told us that the $80 fine is there because they are afraid that someone misuse it,collect the donation money then make it lost to keep the money loh,aiya every year they say $12 even my CSM also don't want to donate Lol.Originally posted by freedom4ever:1 week allowance gone. got kanna extras?
actually the $80 to prevent ppl to burn the card and then make a police report. some ppl actually did this to avoid paying the $12.
Ur unit still can chose ah? My unit different, those no money one, go n borrow n add up till 12. Wat is this man, cock up la.Originally posted by KenPlus:My camp also wah lau say try to donate 12 dollars,hhahaa i don't care ah since the RO only put recommend amt 12 dollar n not min,i never go against the RO mah so i just return the card to my clerk LOL,i rather donate the money to waterloo temple since i often go there to pray guan yin.
This is exploitation.Some one who implemented this thing did not a) either read the dictionary or b) failed his GP or did not even take it.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Ur unit still can chose ah? My unit different, those no money one, go n borrow n add up till 12. Wat is this man, cock up la.