1) I gave my specialist letters to the MO but the MO said that i couldn't be dwgraded, so will the Ministry of Defence know that i have medical problems before giving me my electronic posting after BMT.
2) If i missed the SOC(att C) and it was the last 4th day before my POP, will i be asked to retake during my block leave?
Ponders
question 1.... no, mindef will not know. once MO determines you are not downgradable... your case ends there.
unless you think you have medical problems serious enough to bring up to "other parties" in BMTC.
question 2... yes.
Gordonator
for your 2nd question, as passing SOC is not a criterion in BMT anymore, u can just take MC outside during your block leave.
lktlkygr
hey i dunno what u meant leh, what is taking MC outside block leave?
freedom4ever
Originally posted by lktlkygr:
hey i dunno what u meant leh, what is taking MC outside block leave?
means RSO. Report Sick Outside lor.
Gordonator
oh ya i remember u. u are the one who asked lots of questions on OOC and BMT stuffs.
finally POP already ah?
lktlkygr
u mean once my block leave ends, i no need to take soc meh? my block leave ten days leh... will they ask me to take SOC when i'm already at my posted unit? den how i give my MC to the BMTC?