my sec comm first week in ADF kana 27 extras....he still promote lehOriginally posted by Calvary:Hi guys, i POPing in 2 weeks times. So far i kena 2 extras. One of them is due to a misfire in IMT on the first IMT visit. When the instructor was xplaining, my itchy hands cocked the weapon and i went and squeeze trigger. Boom~ my PS turn around and tell me later come and find me.
Well, thats one.
Next we went for field camp and at the last day we have BIC if i am not wrong. Where we leopard crawl and have live rounds fired above us. After that there was a spot check for live rounds. My PC found wet tissues inside my SBO. He became super angry and fuck me infront of my plt. He gave me 2 confinement but later reduced to 1 extra.
Well, thats 2nd.
My question is, as a regular, will tis incident affect my career or promotions? Will this 2 stupid/bad/fuck up ting that i did be permantly marked in my personal SAF record book or something?
wah. wat did he do? he went adf for posting and then to sispec as instructor?Originally posted by Rockhound:my sec comm first week in ADF kana 27 extras....he still promote leh
extras is a normal thing...
all this wet tissue not important one...Originally posted by Gordonator:wet tissues? where got such a thing 1 during my time? survived 7 days out there with the same old camou cream and mud since day 1. go to sleep also with camou cream and mud.![]()
Why socks only? Underwear really not that important ar?Originally posted by Rockhound:all this wet tissue not important one...
socks!!!socks!!and more socks!!!
underwear..not important...i never did wear underwear during outfield...
someone brought a TV and another a dvd player in my platoon...Originally posted by fredex:Why socks only? Underwear really not that important ar?
Btw has any hero here brought in gaming devices to tekong? I heard a friend brought in a gameboy... nothing happen...
Originally posted by Rockhound:underwear..not important...i never did wear underwear during outfield...
u powder bath in the buff?Originally posted by Rockhound:underwear..not important...i never did wear underwear during outfield...
i suppose so....Originally posted by Gordonator:u powder bath in the buff?![]()
27 extras??? Give me a break!Originally posted by Rockhound:my sec comm first week in ADF kana 27 extras....he still promote leh
extras is a normal thing...
not OCS. the OCT in question was nearing his training phase in SOCE when he signed the extras. as luck will has it, he got posted back there after he got commissioned.Originally posted by nightzip:heh? OCS so bad, even tell the unit that he havent finish his extras so that the unit can give him more BDOs?![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Last time when i was an armskoteman...there was this fateful day when i signed 11 extras in half a day...1 for not falling in for first parade, 7 for security breach in armskote (its not that serious as it sounds lah but standard rate was 7 then). The last 3 was for sleeping during office hours...at first i thought, hongkan lah...duty duty lor...but i remembered that for that particular few months the arty battalion in my camp was in charge of guard duty....so 11 extra became 11 days of sai kang...and THAT was bad.