Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. how do you get sunburn when most of the time you are in long 4, helmet, with camo?
Originally posted by hardyhall:Was there in late 90's...
how's K town?
Must be a big city by now.
Originally posted by jeramy:yah lor. R&R thailand really sux. i think 50% of the time is sit in coach. the travelling distance is hell!! somemore if u kana a oven bus then best of luck to u.
some highlights of thailand R&R:
Zoo - The zoo is ok, some sort of safari park, drive among animals(zebras, giraffes, lions, tigers, bisons etc etc)......also got elephant show, crocodile show etc.....
Rose Garden - Did not go there
Handicraft Centre - Sucks, waste of time!!![]()
Wax Museum - still ok, wax status of famous Thai monks, thai royalties etc
Floating Market - still ok, where you can sit down and enjoy a freshly brewed ice-cold coffee under the sweltering heat................
War Museum - did not go there
BigC Shopping Centre - just like our hyper mart, Carrefour, nothing special, waste of time.............![]()
that's tai lang bang her ... super ketok man .... best thing to do is to scratch some perm staff's balls ..... get them to bargain and buy for you ......Originally posted by iveco:Sai Yok camp? Ha, the gift shop sells replica football shirts. GOt my NUFC jersey for B300.![]()
Nabiezz, when I went there I only chao private. Those perm staff balls so easy to scratch meh?Originally posted by Fatum:that's tai lang bang her ... super ketok man .... best thing to do is to scratch some perm staff's balls ..... get them to bargain and buy for you ......![]()
have fun ... and don't worry lah ... it's just training, not war .... and if you ever get quickie please remember live-firing TSR hor ...Originally posted by AE86tofu:okay...Leaving for Changi Airport to take Thai airway TG8191 in a few hrs time...till then I wun be around liao....I hope that i come back in 1 piece