Can.. Send you to KranjiOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:stupid farked up rules like
"recruits can't use the lift"
i really want to give the LTC at BMTC 1 tight slap siah
you think u are the only one in singapore paying tax ar?
i got a part in singapore also leh.
KNN.
_I_ this middle finger is for the LTC in charge of BMTC.
build lift not for people to use then build for malaysian NSF to use when they swim over ar?Originally posted by sbst275:Can.. Send you to Kranji
Lift is only meant for emergency..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:build lift not for people to use then build for malaysian NSF to use when they swim over ar?
please tell mr teo this phrase next time he visits BMTCOriginally posted by sbst275:Lift is only meant for emergency..
recruits are the lowest life form in the army....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How would a soldier feel if he/she is not being treated equally?
come on lor. in north korea , their troops and even 1 submarine defected to other country.
since recruits are the lowest life form , why not ask the officers go fight the war since their presense = peanuts/nothing?Originally posted by Rockhound:recruits are the lowest life form in the army....
of course cannot use lift...its part of the rules wat...
Again , i know how wonderful it feels like to run up the stairs.Originally posted by Rockhound:recruits are the lowest life form in the army....
of course cannot use lift...its part of the rules wat...
1 company running up the stairs is faster than 1 company waiting for the lift..
experience a recruit's life and u will probably know...
their presence there is to train and be basic soldiers...not to take lifts and be comfortable in bmt...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:since recruits are the lowest life form , why not ask the officers go fight the war since their presense = peanuts/nothing?
Meaning it is okay for them to get abused by officers?Originally posted by Rockhound:recruits are the lowest life form in the army....
Well such affairs would be out sooner or laterOriginally posted by iveco:Meaning it is okay for them to get abused by officers?
pple always say emergency/fire dun use lift oneOriginally posted by sbst275:Lift is only meant for emergency..
Training up for war , and suffering in BMT are two different things.Originally posted by Rockhound:their presence there is to train and be basic soldiers...not to take lifts and be comfortable in bmt...
I mean when there is injury and the fellow needs to be taken to Medical Ctr... Or something like thatOriginally posted by hisoka:pple always say emergency/fire dun use lift one
anyway the company by stairs faster argument only valid for mass movement but other times when individual/small group thats not "rushed" for time? also those who been in army willl probably testify that alot of times you rush/"faster" assemble or go somewhere then in the end wait there for "10 hours" b4 anything is done so in the end usually faster also no use
There are also times when you are carrying bulky stores. It is much faster to use the lift to move them.Originally posted by hisoka:pple always say emergency/fire dun use lift one
anyway the company by stairs faster argument only valid for mass movement but other times when individual/small group thats not "rushed" for time? also those who been in army willl probably testify that alot of times you rush/"faster" assemble or go somewhere then in the end wait there for "10 hours" b4 anything is done so in the end usually faster also no use
did they mention that its bad for the knees to climb too much stairs?Originally posted by TooFree:Health Tips: Climbing Stairs
To add strength to leg muscles and get a cardiovascular workout at the same time, try climbing plain old stairs. Climbing two steps at a time is good for building the quadriceps (thigh muscles) and the gluteus (butt). Going down steps builds strength in the quadriceps and to a lesser extent, the hamstrings.
A form of good muscles building for youngsters.
It causes rheumatiod arthritis in old people, not teens.Originally posted by hisoka:did they mention that its bad for the knees to climb too much stairs?
Recruit SMAP wants a stairclimber in his bunk.Originally posted by kwlee:lol, the dicussion about "climbing the stairs".
OMG!!!!Originally posted by iveco:It causes rheumatiod arthritis in old people, not teens.
Recruit lazylordz wants to slack.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Recruit SMAP wants a stairclimber in his bunk.
'Eh CQ..how ah?'
'That SMAP again ah?Ah send him to Pasir Ris Camp la'..
carrying bulky stores cannot use lift? hmm .. but usually supervised by a commander right? Commander can allow them to use lift what.Originally posted by iveco:There are also times when you are carrying bulky stores. It is much faster to use the lift to move them.