There are cases of such upgrading but can u take the training of a regular soldier.Originally posted by mschumacher84:Any 1 upgraded from pes e to pes b b4? I am going to be upgraded to pes b..and i have 1 year of service left...any advice?
why are u considering upgrading?Originally posted by mschumacher84:Any 1 upgraded from pes e to pes b b4? I am going to be upgraded to pes b..and i have 1 year of service left...any advice?
Can anyone explain how do I go about doing that?Originally posted by hisoka:hmm what happened? phsycological problem wayang got exxposed?
do what?Originally posted by shade343:Can anyone explain how do I go about doing that?
explain what??? how to get exposed?Originally posted by shade343:Can anyone explain how do I go about doing that?
Faking a physiological problem.Originally posted by Gordonator:do what?![]()
be a man lah!Originally posted by shade343:Faking a physiological problem.
A man can also fake physiological problems.Originally posted by Gordonator:be a man lah!![]()
hmm. if let say u sucessfully get upgraded to PES B and need to go for BMT, i believe all the recruits will look up to u, afterall, it's not commom seeing a LCP/CPL in a bunch of recruits. be ready to take up appointments like platoon IC most of the time.Originally posted by mschumacher84:LCP...going to promote to CPL liaoz..hehe
haha... yup!Originally posted by Gordonator:hmm. if let say u sucessfully get upgraded to PES B and need to go for BMT, i believe all the recruits will look up to u, afterall, it's not commom seeing a LCP/CPL in a bunch of recruits. be ready to take up appointments like platoon IC most of the time.
btw, what's your current vocation.![]()
Think you mean faking psychological problems. You cannot fake physiological problems...the MO can catch you easily. Psychological problems difficult to detect....Originally posted by shade343:A man can also fake physiological problems.
even if u go for BMT, after POP u will most probably go back to your unit as a clerk. afterall, u are about to ORD liao, nothing much they can do.Originally posted by mschumacher84:hahaz..i am a clerk lohz...
yea man, jus go for ur BMT recourse, be looked upon as a "lao-jiao" and enjoy the limelight...then when u finish BMT u will prob ORD also ...and hor, upgrade is better becos next time u apply for job u will hv to fill in ur PES status esp if u applyin for civil sectorOriginally posted by Gordonator:even if u go for BMT, after POP u will most probably go back to your unit as a clerk. afterall, u are about to ORD liao, nothing much they can do.