peg? blacktape? own dummy granade? all this no need bring?Originally posted by stellazio:Army will provide you with everything,you just need to bring yourself..![]()
withraw $$$, get passport and flee to other country....Originally posted by snk86:got my enlistment letter, EXACTLY NEXT WEEK! WTF IS HAPPENING AT CMPB SIA!
die, shoots, need advice, i am currently, still overweight, phycically cannot make it, and mentally lagi cannot make it
what do i bring on enlistment?
any kind of things i can do right now to make my PTP at least more bearable?
call them to ask why only 1 week notice. also ask whether is there any typo error with the letter.Originally posted by snk86:got my enlistment letter, EXACTLY NEXT WEEK! WTF IS HAPPENING AT CMPB SIA!
die, shoots, need advice, i am currently, still overweight, phycically cannot make it, and mentally lagi cannot make it
want to lei, no moneyOriginally posted by ceecookie:withraw $$$, get passport and flee to other country....
i hope you been through it before.. and not just saying this offhandOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Well, they will treat u nicely... so dun worry! Watever u want, they will provide u wan. Army nt tat of a hell nw! Its a chalet!![]()
treating u nicely is all up to the sgtsOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Well, they will treat u nicely... so dun worry! Watever u want, they will provide u wan. Army nt tat of a hell nw! Its a chalet!![]()
i tink u give them a call baOriginally posted by snk86:got my enlistment letter, EXACTLY NEXT WEEK! WTF IS HAPPENING AT CMPB SIA!
Maybe you can check out our very own NSmen portal for more details?Originally posted by snk86:got my enlistment letter, EXACTLY NEXT WEEK! WTF IS HAPPENING AT CMPB SIA!
I'd agree..Originally posted by tetsumi:treating u nicely is all up to the sgts
some sgts r really nice, some arent
but then again, training isnt that xiong nowadays
for eg:
juz 1 yr ago the mere mentioning of BCCT or EZ Lim can strike fear in recruits (including me lah)
but now leh?
now during BCCT pumping less than 50 thruout the lesson.
still can rem last time my coy kena knock down until we couldnt take it...
haiz... juz 1 yr n the difference is so big.
i rather they do it in the early morning. at night people want to sleep and a lot of things can happen. somemore so dark cannot even see properly.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I heard they do route march at night nowadays to reduce heat stroke...is that true? Really good if that's true...makes alot of difference..
now what age liao still must bring dummy grenade.Originally posted by snk86:peg? blacktape? own dummy granade? all this no need bring?
Bro,when you going in and where?Originally posted by snk86:got my enlistment letter, EXACTLY NEXT WEEK! WTF IS HAPPENING AT CMPB SIA!