u wat pes??? go where for bmT?Originally posted by bismarck:funny thing is, it takes so long to sink in. for mths i've feeling excited, happy, looking forward etc. but these few days i've been acting as if i am going to the gallows, or at least waht my parents are trying to make me think with their actions (gorging me silly with good food i've always LOVED)
then now i am feeling so down...like freedom gone for 2 years.
yes yes, NS is easy life now. but i cant visualise it mah..![]()
ya be a man just treat is as an 2 yrs intensive rape and after that another 10yrs yearly rape lor...very fast u will be used to it and it's over in a flash... trust mi...Originally posted by StarPuppy:BE A MAN!!! GO FOR IT
yea...it suxs...i am dreading for the letter to come but wth...lets get over it ya?![]()
PES A.Originally posted by martin_lim85:u wat pes??? go where for bmT?
for the past 3 mths, i've thinking of the first line.Originally posted by StarPuppy:BE A MAN!!! GO FOR IT
yea...it suxs...i am dreading for the letter to come but wth...lets get over it ya?![]()
aiya after a while u will get sian of it oneOriginally posted by bismarck:PES A.
BMTC 2. guessing that i will be going to U coy.
what so sian?Originally posted by martin_lim85:aiya after a while u will get sian of it one![]()
U good leh, got sea-view, very near ferry terminal/canteen/emartOriginally posted by bismarck:PES A.
BMTC 2. guessing that i will be going to U coy.
i stuck at sqn for so long liaoOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what so sian?
BMT was my most favourite time in the army
either L U or W. based on the time 1245, i am guessing U,Originally posted by thoreldan:U good leh, got sea-view, very near ferry terminal/canteen/emart
transisition to a MAN. just DO it. it is a pretty idling time (to relax the mind) too. take it one day at a time, sure no problem one.Originally posted by bismarck:funny thing is, it takes so long to sink in. for mths i've feeling excited, happy, looking forward etc. but these few days i've been acting as if i am going to the gallows, or at least waht my parents are trying to make me think with their actions (gorging me silly with good food i've always LOVED)
then now i am feeling so down...like freedom gone for 2 years.
yes yes, NS is easy life now. but i cant visualise it mah..![]()
the transition feeling like this ?Originally posted by akseow:transisition to a MAN. just DO it. it is a pretty idling time (to relax the mind) too. take it one day at a time, sure no problem one.![]()
Quote from Russel Peters:
Be a man! Do the right thing!
when??Originally posted by usck:me going to go in soon. i wan to CHIONG AR!! wahahaha![]()