Originally posted by Calvary:
Thank you Sir (Salute), Thank you sergeant Major (No salute), Thank you sergeant (No salute), or who ever you may be ArchTomato.
I felt very happy after hearing what u said. I really are in good hands i am so happy. All the fierce instructors are gone. Its sad to sae that my generation males are starting to soften. We cant take those kinda hard trainings anymore unless we push ourself to the max and might suffer mental breakdown.
Yes the fierce instructors are gone, but some of the COY like Fox, Charlie still very SCARY and SIONG??!!!
I just came back from guard duty at tekong tis morning, doing sentry, last nite my buddy share with me ghost stories, he said SISpEc alot of Stories, izit true?? Coz i dun like my training to be disturbed by them. Indirectly i am quite scared of them.
BMT get 7 hurs and SISPECget 7.5 hours??? doesnt make sense =/ shld b the opposite. Alighten me Sir or whoever u r....
Im not a officer .. im just a PS ... 2nd sgt only lah ...
Its not your generation guys getting osft .. just that the training standards are giving way for more safety .... So i reaaly dun think people getting soft just that there is no chance ....
All the coys are noe more or less the same lah even Foxtrot ... The famous oc is posting out liao....
Ghost wise ... i never encounter any before in my 1.8yrs there ....
u dun disturb they dun disturb ...
cheers