why not go pasir ris interchange see them book out better. botak and in no.4 and field pack.Originally posted by nightzip:anybody got go CMPB and take photos of them?
post here leh...would be interesting to see them in ordinary clothes with personal bag going for BMT.![]()
Lead the coy in song during morning runs, route marches and yes, CO evening.This I forsee.Originally posted by stellazio:I got a feeling they might be picked on..![]()
CMPB??? you belong to what era one???Originally posted by nightzip:anybody got go CMPB and take photos of them?
post here leh...would be interesting to see them in ordinary clothes with personal bag going for BMT.![]()
super-humans....Originally posted by hotdoggie:superstars right? sure kanna dropped 100 extras more than others...
must tekan them until they show that they are real superstars![]()
that's a different story if they get accepted into MDC, which i think they probably will.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:i think after 2 yr come out, nobody know who they r liao..
Whats mdc?Originally posted by Gordonator:that's a different story if they get accepted into MDC, which i think they probably will.![]()
music and drama lor. jack neo from there one.Originally posted by stellazio:Whats mdc?![]()
actually, during his active days, there's no such thing call MDC right? he's a infantry LTA right? ROD as a CPT(NS) i heard.Originally posted by freedom4ever:music and drama lor. jack neo from there one.
Sure he is an officer anot? Cos he look NNQ to me lei!Originally posted by numby:nv knew jack neo was frm infantry somemore commissioned...like dat muz salute him liao...
comfirmed guaranteed plus chop he's an officer. u don't know meh?Originally posted by gnoik:Sure he is an officer anot? Cos he look NNQ to me lei!![]()
UPZOriginally posted by stellazio:I got a feeling they might be picked on..![]()