their OC already granted them offs to go for rehearsals all that.Originally posted by numby:they are going for the superstars concert... wad if kena confinement or extra duties?
provided they also agree to do the same performance for free on CO's nite...Originally posted by Gordonator:their OC already granted them offs to go for rehearsals all that.![]()
Maybe the long hair they use to have, they already keep it after being shave by barber for future investmentOriginally posted by Gordonator:they better take care of their belonging, like their no.4s. who knows? people might steal it sell online.![]()
wats viper coy? the platoon ar?Originally posted by bismarck:derrick tio viper coy.
Originally posted by Gordonator:today is the superstar concert. get ready to see derrick and wei chong botak.![]()
Transfer....ooooh.....we know whyOriginally posted by palmerised:Derrick supposed to be in Viper, then transferred to Scorpion on enlistment day.
Then now when marching, when they shout "(left, your left, your left right!)", instead of shouting 'WARRIORS' at the last one, they shout 'SUPERSTAR!'
zzz
and please, for the record, Viper is not slack.
There's one malay sgt from Ulysses, crazy one. Everything also shout. haha but I don't care..![]()
ya show it on the news very funnyOriginally posted by Gordonator:today is the superstar concert. get ready to see derrick and wei chong botak.![]()
correct me if i am wrongOriginally posted by palmerised:M-T-V.
and knn heng, if i had went in on 10/9 i would have end up at viper.Originally posted by snk86:correct me if i am wrong
mohawk-tarus-viper
current hell of sch 2, mohawk PC i heard is ex-CDO. he screamed at my cousins section(taurus) for no apparent reason, heard he is phyco
tall skinny sgt right ?Originally posted by palmerised:There's one malay sgt from Ulysses, crazy one. Everything also shout. haha but I don't care..![]()
wasted. was kinda expecting him to be my junior.Originally posted by BonJovi:wei chong is in Hawk
HAHA YA! then the hair like one 'jambul' there. Irritating fag.Originally posted by bismarck:tall skinny sgt right ?
faizal
sakali he's a zero fighter.Originally posted by f50_vapor:did u all watch??
last nite in super junkies or dono wat channel u show..
derrick was asked how is it in BMT.. he said all the physical trainings etc.. CHICKEN FEET to him!!![]()
Well, maybe he booked out for wat rehearsals lah too much........ gif him extras!
he say it so "gay-ly"Originally posted by f50_vapor:did u all watch??
last nite in super junkies or dono wat channel u show..
derrick was asked how is it in BMT.. he said all the physical trainings etc.. CHICKEN FEET to him!!![]()
Well, maybe he booked out for wat rehearsals lah too much........ gif him extras!