hey great idea, havent thought off that, thanksOriginally posted by Gordonator:the only use i can think of for u to put your SBO to good use is when u go fishing. use it as a fishing SBO.![]()
triedOriginally posted by Twincat:alternatively u could try lime, lemon, orange to clean...should work also...but must clean of else it corrode the metal parts...
the vest one ar is it???Originally posted by Gordonator:now i'm more egear to get my hands on a LBV.![]()
ya. better not let me see any of u leaving your LBV around, cos i'm gonna take it. that goes for all those ADF people too.Originally posted by martin_lim85:the vest one ar is it???![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:ya. better not let me see any of u leaving your LBV around, cos i'm gonna take it. that goes for all those ADF people too.![]()
No la. He need to readjust it. Cos his uncle gave it to him.Originally posted by Gordonator:hey anyway, u are not supposed to take off the black tape. u are suppose to tape all the loose strips together. so if the loose strips are taped together, there shouldn't have any stain on it.
after adjustments, tape it back loh, no stains.Originally posted by M©+square:No la. He need to readjust it. Cos his uncle gave it to him.
Originally posted by Gordonator:after adjustments, tape it back loh, no stains.![]()
i think helmet buay sia leh my head too big liao his was like M and mine is like L or XLOriginally posted by Gordonator:got ask uncle to give u his helmet and field pack too or not? full set now, FBO.![]()
your head so big meh? what size beret u wear?Originally posted by martin_lim85:i think helmet buay sia leh my head too big liao his was like M and mine is like L or XLif got all this i will mix with the FDS
Originally posted by martin_lim85:7 3/4 lor
big head horOriginally posted by Gordonator:
me only 7.![]()
Ta tou ta tou xia yu bu chouOriginally posted by martin_lim85:big head hor
lbv sux... it will make your shoulder pain until cannot pain...Originally posted by Gordonator:now i'm more egear to get my hands on a LBV.![]()
lai, i trade my SBO for your LBV then, i even include 2 water bottle and toggle rope just for u.Originally posted by mr_sotong:lbv sux... it will make your shoulder pain until cannot pain...![]()
careful. scali later the SBO change colour to orange.Originally posted by martin_lim85:i got it off liao by using thinner, cleans the stubborn stain off![]()