Arms Skote Assistant???Originally posted by insouciant:Wat the heck is an ASA?
wahahaha !Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:Arms Skote Assistant???
of course must stay in lah, then you expect the elite infantry to use super soaker to kill enemies arh
see u in 3 guards.... beware of the RSM n the weired wired CO...Originally posted by be_a_man:stay in sial..sadded...how is life there..for an ASA?
they do play an important part, admin work never be easy.a lot of things are couted on ASA to get things doneOriginally posted by Fortiscause:do not dispise the post of an ASA lor. esp if you are lvl clerk or pay clerk...hee.
but seriously, ASA do play a vital role in both peace and war time...you will enjoy it like how I enjoy mine...(i think i enjoyed it too much that my boss decided to promote me to a spec...crap)
abt 3Gds C.O...yea he abit siao..gotta agree wif u...Originally posted by mr_sotong:see u in 3 guards.... beware of the RSM n the weired wired CO...![]()
No such thing. Office hour is 8am-12mm or even longer.Originally posted by insouciant:Ha ha ha....
Actually I think after a while, you will be at least be able to book out every night unless there is an exercise that deploys teh enetire battalion, in which case you might then need to go out on the field.
Don't complain must stay in lah. Already you don't need to very physically demanding stuff, and you still want to complain. Wah lao.
Rite..... And when you are not the duty clerk?Originally posted by tErI-yAkI:No such thing. Office hour is 8am-12mm or even longer.
I am not referring to duty clerk larOriginally posted by insouciant:Rite..... And when you are not the duty clerk?
Aiyo...i can relate to the unhuman working hours lor....but than again, i got some super slack days also lah....depending on the workload lar...haiz...who say ASA life is easy one????Originally posted by tErI-yAkI:I am not referring to duty clerk lar![]()