Maybe the guy just wants to be dominated.Originally posted by Icemoon:Heard of female fetish for males in uniform. got the other way round one meh? fetish for woman in No4? YUCKS ..
As long as its the opposite sex, guys can think of anything.Originally posted by Icemoon:in SAF the gers are neither wearing minis or tank top. not exactly bare. and they can't be putting on heavy makeup. so what turns the guys on?
she can sleep with ET stick in her handOriginally posted by Ponders:aiyah.. it is just SAF trying to be on the safe side lah.
if they rest doing guard duty... how they going to change? don't tell me they going to sleep in sweaty no 4?
then when they change, the guys peep how?
then when they rest... they twist and turn on the bed, their number 4/admin ride up to their chest level... accidentally chao keng... like that free show mah.
haha.
then in extreme situation... the guards rest room later become mass orgy room how?
the female regulars i've seen dun make me think of anythingOriginally posted by ditzy:As long as its the opposite sex, guys can think of anything.
The problem could lie with you.Originally posted by crazy monkey:the female regulars i've seen dun make me think of anything
no leh i prefer the cute mei mei at the canteenOriginally posted by charlize:The problem could lie with you.
Maybe.
Leave the girl and her barbie doll alone.Originally posted by crazy monkey:no leh i prefer the cute mei mei at the canteen
cos u haven't seen nothing yet.Originally posted by crazy monkey:the female regulars i've seen dun make me think of anything
not exactly, female SAF regulars don't wear swimsuits to work.Originally posted by Icemoon:hmm .. but then females in beret will look like .. cammy from street fighter?
Can we request for female PTI?Originally posted by Gordonator:not exactly, female SAF regulars don't wear swimsuits to work.
I dun think so...Originally posted by charlize:The uniform?
"respect the lady as u respect ur mother lah " why should i respect them equally as my mother??my mum is the one who give birth to me leh.Originally posted by bohiruci:hey! thats unfair to the ladies
navy we not very strict on ladies ,but still have to abide by standing order
u see the guys now become more mannered when there are lady specialist or officer onboard
btw my fren is a lady officer , she dun carries her weight though i was her
senior teaching her abt work stuff
respect the lady as u respect ur mother lah
No 3 is wear skirt leh.Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think so...
Even they wear that No 3, no dif what
dunno leh .. I always tot females are very common on board of Navy ships.Originally posted by bohiruci:u see the guys now become more mannered when there are lady specialist or officer onboard
hmm .. any stats to show the % of SAF wifes among married SAF males?Originally posted by Gordonator:without female regulars, those male regulars very hard to find future wife outside.
Still, if they are my boss, I still have to respect themOriginally posted by KenPlus:"respect the lady as u respect ur mother lah " why should i respect them equally as my mother??my mum is the one who give birth to me leh.
Anyway this world is unfair one lah regardless in saf or not loh.They do duty or not also like that,as long as my ord date never change can liao.
I knowOriginally posted by Icemoon:No 3 is wear skirt leh.
Quite common, but still 9% if I did remember from reading a newspaperOriginally posted by Icemoon:dunno leh .. I always tot females are very common on board of Navy ships.
like the one that langa .. one officer and 4 navy specs are females, probably there are more.
Aiyah, can be trueOriginally posted by Gordonator:without female regulars, those male regulars very hard to find future wife outside.