u not regular mah.Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, can be true
But I found 1 outside
haha .. but woman doing guard duty wear No 4 mah.Originally posted by sbst275:I know
But, most woman wear skirt what...
got. some wives even higher rank than their husbands.Originally posted by Icemoon:hmm .. any stats to show the % of SAF wifes among married SAF males?
they won't do guard duty lah.Originally posted by Icemoon:haha .. but woman doing guard duty wear No 4 mah.
I wanted to sign on... Nah...Originally posted by Gordonator:u not regular mah.
Yah lah...Originally posted by Icemoon:haha .. but woman doing guard duty wear No 4 mah.
Got 1 prominent example, lady boss of CMPBOriginally posted by Gordonator:got. some wives even higher rank than their husbands.
the husband is a MAJ(NS).Originally posted by sbst275:Got 1 prominent example, lady boss of CMPB
Originally posted by Gordonator:the husband is a MAJ(NS).
Not unfairOriginally posted by gnoik:I only noe females recruits no need to cut botak!
So unfair!
ya G I JaneOriginally posted by gnoik:I only noe females recruits no need to cut botak!
So unfair!
The appointment is more important I guess. The husband may be reservist CO .. commanding a battalion is always more prestigious than an admin position like commander of CMPB.Originally posted by sbst275:Husband rank lower, seriously not scared meh?
Anyway, if the lady boss hubby is working os, she rank higher than him liao... For majority I mean
So female recruit hairstyle is how short ah? Got shorter than the Faye Wong short hair version?Originally posted by sbst275:Not unfair
You really wanna see a lady botak?
Appointment higher betterOriginally posted by Icemoon:The appointment is more important I guess. The husband may be reservist CO .. commanding a battalion is always more prestigious than an admin position like commander of CMPB.
Usual short like guy sort...Originally posted by Icemoon:So female recruit hairstyle is how short ah? Got shorter than the Faye Wong short hair version?
i second that.Originally posted by Icemoon:The appointment is more important I guess. The husband may be reservist CO .. commanding a battalion is always more prestigious than an admin position like commander of CMPB.
Battalion Commander can never be higher than a Formation Commander/Base Commander, which is what the female COL is.Originally posted by sbst275:Appointment higher better
But the wage?
End of the day, rank still matterOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Battalion Commander can never be higher than a Formation Commander/Base Commander, which is what the female COL is.
going toilet must be in pair also ?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:For Navy they still need to do duties & must be in pairs also when doing prowling..that is 1 men = 2 ladies.
there a female RSM. but forget which unit liao.Originally posted by sbst275:Are there many lady boss, I mean in any commanding positions now?