Wat do u think....Originally posted by crazy monkey:going toilet must be in pair also ?
OKOriginally posted by Gordonator:there a female RSM. but forget which unit liao.
hmm .. but CO is a combat command position. CMPB commander dunno where in the SAF Orbat.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Battalion Commander can never be higher than a Formation Commander/Base Commander, which is what the female COL is.
CMPB is like joint Home Team and SAF kinda like to meOriginally posted by Icemoon:hmm .. but CO is a combat command position. CMPB commander dunno where in the SAF Orbat.
I think if his battalion comes back after a war .. the CMPB commander also must salute the troops for their victory and sacrifice.
toilets has doors lah, be it for male or female. u mean the shower right?Originally posted by sbst275:Toilets remind me of this
Guys toilet no doors, ladies leh?
so got door or not ?Originally posted by Gordonator:toilets has doors lah, be it for male or female. u mean the shower right?
Wrong placeOriginally posted by Gordonator:toilets has doors lah, be it for male or female. u mean the shower right?
let see. in BMTC, the company to have female recuits always rotates, so i don't think the showers will have doors.Originally posted by crazy monkey:so got door or not ?
OK...Originally posted by Gordonator:let see. in BMTC, the company to have female recuits always rotates, so i don't think the showers will have doors.
correct me if i'm wrong.
wa so if walk in by mistake ....Originally posted by Gordonator:let see. in BMTC, the company to have female recuits always rotates, so i don't think the showers will have doors.
correct me if i'm wrong.
Forget it,Originally posted by crazy monkey:wa so if walk in by mistake ....
there are females medics. how can u forget about 1SG Sandy Wong?Originally posted by crazy monkey:btw never see female medic if female trainee kenna heat exhaustion during training will she be strip by male medic ?
not to worry. the whole platoon will be female lah. and most probably the females will be in platoon 4 at the top floor. so the males recruits will have no reasons at all to go up there.Originally posted by crazy monkey:wa so if walk in by mistake ....
so uglyOriginally posted by Gordonator:there are females medics. how can u forget about 1SG Sandy Wong?
http://www.mindef.gov.sg/arc/faces/sandy.html
repair tap.Originally posted by Gordonator:not to worry. the whole platoon will be female lah. and most probably the females will be in platoon 4 at the top floor. so the males recruits will have no reasons at all to go up there.
They can get ppl to do that lahOriginally posted by crazy monkey:repair tap.
Originally posted by crazy monkey:repair tap.
the platoon sergeant first to go up.Originally posted by sbst275:They can get ppl to do that lah
Originally posted by Gordonator:the platoon sergeant first to go up.
not OC ?Originally posted by Gordonator:the platoon sergeant first to go up.
2IC loh.Originally posted by sbst275:
Anyway, when the lady boss go give birth, who do the job temp?
plus CSM too.Originally posted by crazy monkey:not OC ?
OK...Originally posted by Gordonator:2IC loh.