where u go u will not know. if u are the only son in the family sure u will not be in commandos.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:hey i went for en eye checkup yesterday...to my surprise i have myopia! i used to have perfect eyesight for the past 18yrs and now i have myopia with 25 degree right eye and 25 degree left eye...i am going for commando VA this friday...can anyone tell me if i can still be a commando? some ppl told me that ppl with quite high myopia degree also managed to get into commandos...i dun really believe it because specs cause lot of inconvenience...and parachuting with specs on? i find it unbelievable...can anyone provide me with more info? thanks guys...
most case they will not post the only child of the family to commandos unit. I last time in g-6 army incharge of training of saf.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm the only son leh, they still ask me go for vocational assement leh. Mailer sent wrongly issit?![]()
You say you ord one year ago right? I orded at least 3 years before you. You dare to tell me last time?Originally posted by kenlim81:most case they will not post the only child of the family to commandos unit. I last time in g-6 army incharge of training of saf.
u sure u are the only child of the family and your unit is commandosOriginally posted by ditzy:You say you ord one year ago right? I orded at least 3 years before you. You dare to tell me last time?Then your last time is my what time?
u are a male or female show your real faceOriginally posted by ditzy:You say you ord one year ago right? I orded at least 3 years before you. You dare to tell me last time?Then your last time is my what time?
Eh you very good leh, just now say only son, then change to only child. Give it to you man.Originally posted by kenlim81:u sure u are the only child of the family and your unit is commandos
I already say I orded liao right, what has my face got to do with this?Originally posted by kenlim81:u are a male or female show your real face![]()
your profile is unreal want to cheat girl right.Originally posted by ditzy:I already say I orded liao right, what has my face got to do with this?![]()
I want to cheat girl I still put myself as girl? I kumgong issit?Originally posted by kenlim81:your profile is unreal want to cheat girl right.
your profile Gender is female and now u said u ord your word cannot be trustOriginally posted by ditzy:I want to cheat girl I still put myself as girl? I kumgong issit?![]()
Ok, ok don't trust me.Originally posted by kenlim81:your profile Gender is female and now u said u ord your word cannot be trust
why don't u put the real thing on your profileOriginally posted by ditzy:Ok, ok don't trust me.Never trust people on the net.
Why must I put the real thing?Originally posted by kenlim81:why don't u put the real thing on your profile
everyone only come here to talk 4 fun and only here than we can be our realself.![]()
u maybe right thank nice to talk to uOriginally posted by ditzy:Why must I put the real thing?
I come here talk 4 fun, and being my real self, I'm trying to be funny mah.![]()
pray to your god 4 help la.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:really no useful info? .....................
sigh. yet another person stressing out over I WANT TO BE A COMMANDO HOW HOW HOW TO STUDY FOR VA THEY NVR CALL ME HOW HOW HOW.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:hey i went for en eye checkup yesterday...to my surprise i have myopia! i used to have perfect eyesight for the past 18yrs and now i have myopia with 25 degree right eye and 25 degree left eye...i am going for commando VA this friday...can anyone tell me if i can still be a commando? some ppl told me that ppl with quite high myopia degree also managed to get into commandos...i dun really believe it because specs cause lot of inconvenience...and parachuting with specs on? i find it unbelievable...can anyone provide me with more info? thanks guys...