mai hiam lahOriginally posted by ditzy:All CMI.![]()
exactly!Originally posted by Gordonator:can they please come to their senses and feature real female regulars?![]()
don't remember seeing any poster girl for recruitment posters? care to refresh my memory?Originally posted by kAdEn:oh and the poster girl for the recruitment posters a few yrs back was decent as well
hmmm....i can't really remember who it was...but i think she was from jurong camp. Signal officer....CPT at that time, i suppose she's prob a MAJ now.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't remember seeing any poster girl for recruitment posters? care to refresh my memory?
ya lor last time the only women in my camp are the canteen auntie.Originally posted by FireIce:mai hiam lah
im glad they din put up the canteen auntie pix
don't tell me your chief clerk also male?Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya lor last time the only women in my camp are the canteen auntie.![]()
My CC is Infantry trained and is a MSG with Marksman.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't tell me your chief clerk also male?![]()
Originally posted by iveco:I still remember crushing over 10 SIB Finance officer back in 2001-02.
When I pass her office I always sing If I let you go by Westlife.
yes. fat lazy fark regular.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't tell me your chief clerk also male?![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by Gordonator:if only that cute CPT in my camp can take part, she will surely win all those camp babes hands down.![]()