i hope i dun get to regret this too when i enter service;Originally posted by Gordonator:my only regrets are not getting to shoot SAR21 and wear a no.1 *sigh*![]()
u are looking to shooting SAR21 and wearing no.1 too?Originally posted by kwlee:i hope i dun get to regret this too when i enter service;
early enlistment ?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i regret for been too garang...
i regret for going NS 1st b4 poly...
i regret serving in army instead of navy or airforce...![]()
your 2IC what rank?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):regret scolding one of my siao on 2ic, for not able to command his section... scold from 1st floor till 4th also can heard and the whole company staring at mi.......
later then found out it's his birthday that day... sighz![]()
Air level one so u think what rank? mi PS that time lorOriginally posted by Gordonator:your 2IC what rank?![]()
wat so good about wearing no.1? is a sai kang for me during the 35th armour parade. wearing no.1 and soaking in the rain.Originally posted by Gordonator:my only regrets are not getting to shoot SAR21 and wear a no.1 *sigh*![]()
same too i regret not learning how to fire SAR21Originally posted by Gordonator:my only regrets are not getting to shoot SAR21 and wear a no.1 *sigh*![]()
u scolded a commission officer?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Air level one so u think what rank? mi PS that time lor![]()
It was a Specialist, prolly a 3SG Section 2IC.He mentioned the 2IC couldn't command a section well..Originally posted by Gordonator:u scolded a commission officer?
in the end he also didn't say anything?![]()
except for commission officers, how many of us get to wear a no.1 in his whole life? i was this close to getting selected to wear a no.1 in this year SAF Day parade. too bad.Originally posted by freedom4ever:wat so good about wearing no.1? is a sai kang for me during the 35th armour parade. wearing no.1 and soaking in the rain.![]()
how come i tot all units now use SAR21 ?Originally posted by Gordonator:my only regrets are not getting to shoot SAR21 and wear a no.1 *sigh*![]()
combat units uses SAR21, support units use M16.Originally posted by crazy monkey:how come i tot all units now use SAR21 ?![]()
Negative. I went for my last ICT last year july and we still using M16S1 for our ex deployment.Originally posted by crazy monkey:how come i tot all units now use SAR21 ?![]()
my whole platoon got to wear no.1, but i'd rather not wear it man..Originally posted by Gordonator:except for commission officers, how many of us get to wear a no.1 in his whole life? i was this close to getting selected to wear a no.1 in this year SAF Day parade. too bad.![]()