Juz as LTA fudgester was tasting the makan,LTC gaoxingdcf was being farked by BG as he was not able to bring back CPT Gordonator to solve the problem... LTC gaoxingdcf was being to ask to sign 21 extra...Originally posted by Gordonator:...ordered LTA fudgester to taste first to see if it save for consumption.![]()
And so, LTC GaoxingDCF schemed to put an end to Gordy's military career by all means.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:Juz as LTA fudgester was tasting the makan,LTC gaoxingdcf was being farked by BG as he was not able to bring back CPT Gordonator to solve the problem... LTC gaoxingdcf was being to ask to sign 21 extra...
To that end, LTC Gaoxingdcf secretly added rat poison to BG Toh's nasi lemak. He then gave it to CPT Gordonator and asked him to personally serve it to BG Toh to impress him.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:'Gordy how abt a promotion??? I was abt to recommend u fro the post of Maj and gonna let u take charge of the stuff i do everyday,i need a right hand man to help me to solve the problem... Dun worry abt not getting promoted,i sure to put a good word to BG Toh...'
He then proceeded to tell LTC GaoxingDCF about CPL Ping entering the dancing competition.Originally posted by fudgester:At that moment, the unit S1 MAJ Dann Singh Kween happened to step into the cookhouse. The sight of the dancing medic greeted his eyes immediately.
MAJ Dann suddenly realised that he had the perfect candidate for the inter-unit dancing competition organised by the MDC.![]()
Unfortunately, CPL Ping overdosed on them and lost his mind. He began to bang his head on the floor when doing push ups. As a result, he was sent to Block 7, Hougang Chalet to spend the rest of his life recuperating.Originally posted by Gordonator:LTC Gaoxingdcf then called up the chief clerk to indent half a dozen packets of rat poison so that CPL Ping can practise his dancing skill for the upcoming event.![]()
MAJ Dann was left scratching his head. No way was he going to let the CDOs win the dancing competition again for the tenth year in a row.Originally posted by iveco:Unfortunately, CPL Ping overdosed on them and lost his mind. He began to bang his head on the floor when doing push ups. As a result, he was sent to Block 7, Hougang Chalet to spend the rest of his life recuperating.![]()
So he decides to trick his men into believing that whoever can dance will get 10 days off but secretly plan to sabo that person to go for the competition.Originally posted by fudgester:MAJ Dann was left scratching his head. No way was he going to let the CDOs win the dancing competition again for the tenth year in a row.![]()
after hearing the 10 days off reward, CPL Octega immediately volunteer to enter the competition without any hesitation...Originally posted by octega:So he decides to trick his men into believing that whoever can dance will get 10 days off but secretly plan to sabo that person to go for the competition.![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:after hearing the 10 days off reward, CPL Octega immediately volunteer to enter the competition without any hesitation...
LTC gaoxingDCF was furious that gordy did not gave the nasi lemak to BG toh and CPL was overdosed on the rat posion... He immediately call to his 2I/C CPT Gordonator... 'Eh gordy i need u to go help the Maj in the dane competition,and make sure the CDOs do not win this comp...'Originally posted by Gordonator:MAJ Dann and the rest of the officers decided that CPL Octega is to preform the engineer warcry for the contest.![]()
forget to tell u arh,muz be tactical leh,or else CDOs say us we bad ppl...Originally posted by Gordonator:CPT Gordonator: "no problem, i'll dispatch LTA fudgester to deliver the nasi lemak to the commando camp now."![]()
(OT: Nabeiz... so this is how you treat your DYS3?Originally posted by Gordonator:in that case, we will get LTA fudgester to dress up as a girl to aviod suspicion.![]()
The QM laughed and fell off his chair, and it was up to his CQMS to draw out the attire. She looked at LTA Fudgester and said," I've not seen such things happen since Drama Night in Sec 4".Originally posted by fudgester:(OT: Nabeiz... so this is how you treat your DYS3?)
With a mixture of both dread and disgust, LTA Fudgester went down to the QM branch to draw one set of women's No.3 attire.![]()