He looked at CPT Gordy and asked "Sir, that piece of rough paper, you still want it? "Originally posted by fudgester:It turns out that his runner, CPL Tan Go Yankee, had used the contingency plans to make paper planes.![]()
suddenly, CPT Gordon got an idea. "CPL Tan, i have a mission for u....."Originally posted by LazerLordz:He looked at CPT Gordy and asked "Sir, that piece of rough paper, you still want it? "![]()
CPL Sherwin thought back to his childhood days, where he hid in his mother's wardrode and dressed up as Madonna..Originally posted by kuekj:".. go help me buy a cup of kopi gao gao."
CPL Sherwin was told to report to CPT Gordonator by his S1 (by email again) but some reason he still hadn't got an idea what to perform. PTE Gee Eh Siu, the storeman, gave him a list of items he can indent and said, "CPL, tell me what you want, i indent for you"
"whoa! tis is gonna b difficult leh bro", exclaimed PTE Gee. he hesitated for a short while n pick up the phone to call his CQMS, 3SG Luan Luan Lai.Originally posted by LazerLordz:CPL Sherwin thought back to his childhood days, where he hid in his mother's wardrode and dressed up as Madonna..
"Eh buddy, can you indent this for me?" He shows PTE Gee the Madonna photobook.![]()
everyone fall in to welcome the colonel. the door of his car opened n out came COL Master, a short, fat n ugly officer.Originally posted by Master -_-:The 3Sg took his loudspeaker....
"Officers,Specialists and Men... COL Master has come already"
* i always wanted a part![]()
-_-"Originally posted by monoslayer:everyone fall in to welcome the colonel. the door of his car opened n out came COL Master, a short, fat n ugly officer.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:me no problem with it,wah i CO of 7SIR leh...
******OFF-TOPIC******
Gentlemen... after nearly one year of working on this thread, I feel that need to properly define the characters' ranks and appointments. This is to properly ensure the continuity of the story, while making sure that there are no discrepancies in it (such as two people holding the appointment of CO). This was especially highlighted in the case of Gordonator supposedly being a division S3 while holding the rank of CPT.
My proposal is as such: unless otherwise stated, all the main characters here will be from the same division, namely the SAF 12th Combined Arms Division, based in Camp See Beh Onn. Many of the characters will hold appointments from one of the battalions, 7 SIR.
So in that light, here's my proposed dramatis personae:
[b]HQ 12 Div:
Division Commander - BG Patriot Toh
Division 2IC - COL Master
Division RSM - SWO Lazerlordz
7 SIR:
CO - LTC Gaoxingdcf
S1 - MAJ Dann Singh Kween
S3 - CPT Gordonator
DYS3 - LTA Fudgester
MO I/C - CPT (DR) Assume Chao Keng
MO 2I/C - LTA (DR) Cyndi
'A' Coy CSM - MSG Muthu
'C' Coy CSM - 2WO Sehn Tah Claus
PC - 2LT Keh Not Mekkit
PC - 2LT See Beh Chio
PS - 2SG Kuekj
Sect comd - 3SG Octega (let's maintain it as 3SG)
Medic - CPL W H Ping
S3 Runner - CPL Tan Go Yankee
Rifleman - CPL Garang Tan
The list is by no means exhaustive, and it's hard to keep track of every single character after nearly one year on this thread. Anyone is welcome to add themselves to the list in any rank and appointment that they want.
Heck, since it's one whole combined arms division that we're talking about, by all means go and add more battalions and brigades to the mix!
So... everyone ok with my suggestion?[/b]
LTC gaoxingDCF heard that COL Master is taking part in the dancing competition,he heave a sigh of relieve... COl Master confirm whack the CDOs jialat jialat wan so he went to the canteen and order a cup of milo peng. He suddenly recalled abt CPL Garang Tan,he immediately call 2LT See Beh Chio and 2LT Keh Not Mekkit how they tink of CPL Garang Tan… Suddenly 2WO Sehn Tah Claus from ‘C’ Coy came to lim kopi too,so also in the process ask him what is the chance of winning the dancing competition by COL Master…Originally posted by kuekj:Since CPT Gordonator and 3SG Octega and who-ever-nots had not been productive, COL Master decides to take part in the competition representing the division instead.
(off topic)Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:me no problem with it,wah i CO of 7SIR leh...CO got runner??? Juz asking arh...
(off topic)Originally posted by Gordonator:(off topic)
haha, how can someone so much junior than me be of higher rank and appointment than me? it seems that all new members who wanted a part in the story gave themselves too high a rank. everyone wants to be a COL, LTC, MAJ.
may i suggest that only fictional character to be of high ranking officers ok?![]()
kk,haha...Originally posted by Gordonator:(off topic)
haha, how can someone so much junior than me be of higher rank and appointment than me? it seems that all new members who wanted a part in the story gave themselves too high a rank. everyone wants to be a COL, LTC, MAJ.
may i suggest that only fictional character to be of high ranking officers ok?![]()
Yes, boss.Originally posted by Gordonator:(off topic)
i'm not complaining about my rank. i like being a CPT in the story.Originally posted by monoslayer:(off topic)
r u a scholar? no? den suck thumb n go sleep wif ur 3 chocolate bars. wait for next yr's 1st july c whether got promote u Major anot.![]()