ANd the uniforms they were wearing had been bought on the black market.Originally posted by LazerLordz:It turns out that the camoflaged soldiers were paintball seow-ons who got lost after hiking from Mandai trail.
The RPs keep on repeating the msg,just then LTC gaoxingDCF run by (was having a daily run) and he saw CPL Garang Tan,"eh CPL,what happened to u arh??? Btw where is the DO,thought he is supposed to be at the guardhouse doing parade,muz really ask him to sign somemore sia,nvm i let him sign extra and make him go clear the national stadium,CPL u can go in the camp now,be careful arh,dun fall down hor' after saying all this,BG Toh was in his Terrex,driving home...Originally posted by fudgester:However, LTA Siao On didn't hear the incoming comms.
He was too busy throwing darts at a picture of his rival, CPT Gordonator.![]()
.... literally, by giving him a buttstroke to the head with an M16S1.Originally posted by acwire_2125:He replied to the officer saying he was looking for his camp pass. The senior Officer was pissed off and knocked him down.![]()
Bom,fire crackled out from BG Terrex...Originally posted by Gordonator:LTA fudgester, who was on his way back to camp after his failed mission to sabotage the commandos, saw the whole thing and in a bid to save CPL Garang Tan, he decided to distract BG Toh and set fire to his car.![]()
BG Toh started running out screaming as the flames caught fire onto his no:4 uniform, he was screaming like a girl when someone splashed a bucket of water on him... he was drenched to his underpants, which was what was left...Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:Bom,fire crackled out from BG Terrex...![]()
Bascially, all around who witness the whole thingOriginally posted by wonderamazement:BG Toh started running out screaming as the flames caught fire onto his no:4 uniform, he was screaming like a girl when someone splashed a bucket of water on him... he was drenched to his underpants, which was what was left...
CPT Gordonator: Erm sir,maybe do u wan to cover urself up???? PPL at first dun noe u got tatoo on ur back,best that u dun expose too much arh sir'Originally posted by saline:eveybody was staring at the BG's dragon tattoo on his chest and back.![]()
2SG Kuekj, who was watching the whole scene, was furious. "KNN... so many casualties today... I want to lobo in the medical center also cannot...."Originally posted by Gordonator:2LT See Beh Chio then gave BG Toh an uppercut followed by a 21 hits air combo. the general landed on the ground unconscious.![]()
CPT Saline who pilot the super puma cannot squeeze all the casualties into the heli bo pian tie the BG Toh outside the heli using comms cord...Originally posted by fudgester:2SG Kuekj, who was watching the whole scene, was furious. "KNN... so many casualties today... I want to lobo in the medical center also cannot...."
He immediately sent comms to heli-evacuate BG Toh to the nearest hospital.
piss and soil his underpants when he realize he was so high in the air and only tied with commscord..Originally posted by wonderamazement:Suddenly BG Toh regain conciousness...and began to...