His co-pilot CPT La Gi Blur,infor the pilot that is was BG Toh from HQ 12 Div,was unconsious when 2LT See Beh Chio gave him a 21 hit combo...Originally posted by wonderamazement:Fainted at the controls...
CPT La, being a thinking soldier, decided to do an emergency landing at Mandai Reservoir Park, by dipping BG Toh into the water.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:His co-pilot CPT La Gi Blur,infor the pilot that is was BG Toh from HQ 12 Div,was unconsious when 2LT See Beh Chio gave him a 21 hit combo...
Then a loud sound boom "CUT! CUT! CUT! CUT!"Originally posted by Gordonator:BG Toh found himself in a crossfire. the bikers took out their baseball bats.![]()
The motorbikes stopped abruptly, almost causing a pile-up.Originally posted by octega:Then a loud sound boom "CUT! CUT! CUT! CUT!"
A director came out "why is there a half naked man hang by a comms cord by a heli in my set!"
Then an assistant rush to the-half-naked-man-hanging-by-comms-cord AKA BG Toh and said "Eh Hello! Can move ur naked ass some where else or not, we are shooting a new Army Recruitment TV Advertisment!"
BG TohT_T
CPL Moh: KNN,the director wan to shoot how many time sia,my butt want to split open already,sit in the motobike for so long....Originally posted by fudgester:The motorbikes stopped abruptly, almost causing a pile-up.
Two of the infantry recce troopers on their motorbikes with their newly-issued SAF baseball bats raised their hands in exasperation. They immediately lit their cigarettes and took a break by the side of the road.
CPL Moh Toh Kross: "Nabeiz... how many times they want to reshoot sia?"
LCP Du Kah Tee: "Dunno lah... some farking occifer want to sia lan what..."![]()
CPL Moh: siao bo? BG Toh? u got c wrongly anot?Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:CPL Moh: KNN,the director wan to shoot how many time sia,my butt want to split open already,sit in the motobike for so long....
LCP Du: Eh Moh,tink the person hangling with a commscord is BG Toh leh,his camp is somewhere around here rite???
CPL Moh jumped back, pulling 3SG Boh-Kua Ho Say and LCP Du with him.Originally posted by iveco:The rest of the recce troopers proceeded to wallop the division commander, who yelled, "Hey don't hit me. I'm already in bad enough shape. You want me to die or what?"
Everyone shrank back when they heard his voice. It was definitely BG Patriot Toh they were trying to hit. LCP Du said, "See, I was right."![]()
Just then, the voice of CPT Top Gan crackled over the signal sets held by the recce troopers and the helicopter pilots.Originally posted by LazerLordz:CPL Moh jumped back, pulling 3SG Boh-Kua Ho Say and LCP Du with him.
The three of them stood to attention and saluted BG Toh.
BG Toh," You all salute for fcuk! I'm hanging here, cut me down la! No cow sense ah??!"
everyone froze n dun even dare to move an inch. eventually, LCP Sabo King buay tahan liao. he scratched his itchy backside.......Originally posted by fudgester:Just then, the voice of CPT Top Gan crackled over the signal sets held by the recce troopers and the helicopter pilots.
'This is CPT Top Gan communicating from the F-15SG... cease and desist whatever you are doing, or we will blow you away, over.'
Everyone shouted "Gas! Put on MOPP 4!"Originally posted by insouciant:and then he farted!
The F15SGs seeing the rising yellow cloud quickly pulled up and banked right..Originally posted by iveco:Everyone shouted "Gas! Put on MOPP 4!"
However, the Super Puma is not that lucky. The yellow cloud engulf, knocking out the heli and knocking everyone onboard, this cause the heli to spin out of control (WITH BG Toh still attaced to itOriginally posted by insouciant:The F15SGs seeing the rising yellow cloud quickly pulled up and banked right..
BG Toh instinctively attempt to cut off the commscord wif his teeth!Originally posted by octega:However, the Super Puma is not that lucky. The yellow cloud engulf, knocking out the heli and knocking everyone onboard, this cause the heli to spin out of control (WITH BG Toh still attaced to it)
BG Toh-_-".... then
T_T ...
Unfortunately, he had disregarded the Dental Officer's advice to brush his teeth daily. As a result, his weak teeth were unable to cut through the commscord.Originally posted by monoslayer:BG Toh instinctively attempt to cut off the commscord wif his teeth!
.... but luckily, the Super Puma's distress call was heard by a nearby naval base.Originally posted by Gordonator:Turns out, BG Toh can't swim either...![]()
but the submarines commanders were playing golf in bintan!Originally posted by fudgester:.... but luckily, the Super Puma's distress call was heard by a nearby naval base.
The base commander RADM Moh Bee Deek decided to send two Vastergotland submarines to rescue the downed chopper.