But the white whale is determine to protect his white sotong friend. Meanwhile the white horse is protesting to the Men-In-White to stop RADM Moh from hunting the white sotong...Originally posted by fudgester:Just then, the sounds of a helicopter approaching the LST were heard. Next thing everyone knew, a large white RSN Sea Hawk had landed on the ship.
RADM Moh Bee Deek emerged from the Sea Hawk. He carried a grim look on his face, signalling his determination to catch the giant sotong at all costs....
BG Toh frustrated with all the ding-donging going around and the bad day he was having, screamed: "CB lah you all! Stupid wusses! Let me show you what it is to be in the SAF!" He then jumped up to to the GPMG, cocked the weopon, aimed and squeezed the trigger....Originally posted by octega:But the white whale is determine to protect his white sotong friend. Meanwhile the white horse is protesting to the Men-In-White to stop RADM Moh from hunting the white sotong...
after all the series of unfortunate events tat happened to him, emotions built up inside him n finally BG Toh broke down n cry like a baby infront of everyone.Originally posted by insouciant:The white horse, white whale and white sotong all start laughing at BG Toh...
COL Campy is his 2ic. Chief of Staff mah...Originally posted by kuekj:soon, BG Toh found himself in a strap jacket and off he went to Hougang Chalet :p
(enough focus on him already, shall we get a 2IC for him for the time being and move on to the smaller ranked peeps!)
What about COL Master? I thought he was DIV 2IC.Originally posted by mhcampboy:COL Campy is his 2ic. Chief of Staff mah...![]()
They remembered that CPL Garagg Tan had taken on a group of siao on paintballers and rendered them unconscious, so they decided to return to the forest and steal the paintballers' gear.Originally posted by insouciant:The specialists all got bored because there was nothing to do, so decided to embark on a mission of their own..
But the letter was mis-handled and went to COL Campy who always wanted the job of 66 SIB Commander.Originally posted by iveco:They remembered that CPL Garagg Tan had taken on a group of siao on paintballers and rendered them unconscious, so they decided to return to the forest and steal the paintballers' gear.
In the meantime, OPC sent COL Master a letter of appointment as 66 SIB Commander.
COL Campy happily went over to COL Master's office to 'hao lian'.Originally posted by octega:But the letter was mis-handled and went to COL Campy who always wanted the job of 66 SIB Commander.
"WHY! WHY! WHY! I CARRY BALLS SO MANY YEARS LIAO WHY NOT ME!!!...."![]()
COL Master: bcos i m a scholar.Originally posted by Gordonator:COL Campy couldn't believe it and shouted.
"Bloody hell! u never pass IPPT, never pass SOC, fail BMI, always come to work late, go back early, take MC every week still can get promoted!? what nonsense is this?"![]()
In the meantimein the camp, LTC GaoxingDCF was preparing to celebrate the have a new commander sincd BG Toh went to Hougang Chalet... His 2I/C CPT Gordonator was being tasked to find to find back those famous chicken wings...Originally posted by monoslayer:COL Master: bcos i m a scholar.![]()
Unfortunately, while she was preparing the chicken wings, she added rat poison instead of salt.Originally posted by kuekj:CPT Gordonator decided that he ask Makcik Rosnah from the canteen to be the mess chef instead. :p
At that time, CPL LetterboxMind happened to be walking past the officers. He didn't stop to salute them.Originally posted by LetterboxMind:All the officers were very gian to try the freshly fried chicken wings and rushed to grab some. However, CPT Gordonator noticed Makcik Rosnah grinning to herself and rubbing her hands together. So he decided to employ a food taster.
He thought to himself "Where can i find a food taster in such short notice......?"
CPL LetterboxMind ate one of the freshly-fried chicken wing and after taking the first bite,he lay on the floor,groaning in pain....Originally posted by fudgester:At that time, CPL LetterboxMind happened to be walking past the officers. He didn't stop to salute them.
CPT Gordonator: 'Eh, hello... your grandfudder's camp is it? Why you never salute?'
CPL LetterboxMind: 'Sorry lah sir... my hand injured lah...'
CPT Gordonator: 'Nebber mind... as your punishment, you must eat one of these chicken wings!'
CPL LetterboxMind: 'Eat chicken wings? Can lah sir!'![]()