"Division emergency? Can you tell me what the fark is going on? What kind of emergency are we having?"Originally posted by LazerLordz:SWO LazerLordz came out of the bunk area, hand holding a iPod dock.
"I let her in because this is a matter of Division emergency.Sir, this is from higher-ups.Please do not obstruct.Your garang-ness has been noted."![]()
But the SWO is fiddling with his iPod and the iPod dock and totally bo chup LTA Siao.Originally posted by iveco:"Division emergency? Can you tell me what the fark is going on? What kind of emergency are we having?"demanded LTA Siao.
"Not a bad idea, let's get PTI Muscle Chan to be the umpire."Originally posted by octega:But the SWO is fiddling with his iPod and the iPod dock and totally bo chup LTA Siao.
This made LTA Siao sibei furious and challenge the SWO, "Encik! U and Me, this afternoon at the SOC ground, I challenge u to shortest SOC timing!!!"
(When did you ever see a army guy stop a female for being inappropriately dressed? Besides, it's not like she is running around in her knickers of lack off)Originally posted by kuekj:(funny, the RSM didn't reject Ms Tay because of inappropriate dress..)
Seeing that PTI Chan was too preoccupied, a new umpire was needed. SWO Lazerlordz called his old friend SWO Soo Per Fitt, RSM of the School of Physical Training.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:LTA Siao On and SWO Lazerlordz was preparing their FBO... Miss Tay however was stuck at the pavement toward the HQ block... PTI Muscle Chan was drooling at Miss Tay while preparing for the battle...
(Wah lao... that I'd just like to see a person just complete the SOC in that state, forget actually running it..Originally posted by Gordonator:to make things more interesting, SWO Soo suggested to both LTA Siao and SWO Lazerlordz to run the SOC blindfloded, legs tied together and carrying a GPMG each.![]()
While laughing (and closing her eyes) and pointing, a sniper who was stationed in the vegetation about 800m away was sticking out his tongue and testing the humidity in the air. Then he plucked some grass and stuffed it in his ammo holding pouch which is at the left side of his new sniper improvised rifle. The grass was churned into a green bullet and then it chambered automatically. The sniper took aim at Ms Tay's left raisin and gently squeezed the trigger...Originally posted by insouciant:(Wah lao... that I'd just like to see a person just complete the SOC in that state, forget actually running it..)
Suddenly Miss Tay looked down, and realized that unlike the buldging muscles on PTI Muscle's arms, the other muscle people was flacid from too much steriod use.
She burst out laughing while pointing at it...
the lousy sniper missed n hit SWO Lazerlordz's butt instead..Originally posted by Ravelin:While laughing (and closing her eyes) and pointing, a sniper who was stationed in the vegetation about 800m away was sticking out his tongue and testing the humidity in the air. Then he plucked some grass and stuffed it in his ammo holding pouch which is at the left side of his new sniper improvised rifle. The grass was churned into a green bullet and then it chambered automatically. The sniper took aim at Ms Tay's left raisin and gently squeezed the trigger...
SWO Lazerlordz let out a loud cry and ran towards the SOC ground, completing all the obstacles in just 3 minutes flat.Originally posted by monoslayer:the lousy sniper missed n hit SWO Lazerlordz's butt instead..
...enters the butt, ricochet off the butt bone and went up towards his pelvis. Meanwhile, Coy B's AO who was an old DXO was listening to the radio and they were playing Elvis' Hound Dog.Originally posted by monoslayer:the lousy sniper missed n hit SWO Lazerlordz's butt instead..
SWO Soo: 'KNN.... there goes my blardy record....'Originally posted by Gordonator:SWO Lazerlordz let out a loud cry and ran towards the SOC ground, completing all the obstacles in just 3 minutes flat.![]()
He froze, pointed his fingers at them and yelled, "Chope!"Originally posted by fudgester:SWO Soo: 'KNN.... there goes my blardy record....'
In a fit of rage, SWO Soo activated all the unarmed combat instructors from the School of Physical Training to thrash SWO Lazerlordz to a pulp.![]()
But one of the UCIs was sharp enough to notice that SWO Lazerlords was bleeding from a bullet wound on his ass, and pointed it out to SWO Soo.Originally posted by LazerLordz:He froze, pointed his fingers at them and yelled, "Chope!"![]()
CPT (Dr) Chow was having a private moment with his old flame. They were doing something that nobody was supposed to know.Originally posted by Gordonator:SWO Soo took out his phone and called the camp's MO CPT(DR) Chow Keng but...![]()
They were busy dissecting cadavers in the mortuary to find out how the small intestine connects to the large intestine.Originally posted by iveco:CPT (Dr) Chow was having a private moment with his old flame. They were doing something that nobody was supposed to know.![]()
Because CPT (Dr) Chow was doing some top secret research for the Health Sciences Authority. In fact, he was working undercover for them while masquerading as a SAF MO.Originally posted by fudgester:They were busy dissecting cadavers in the mortuary to find out how the small intestine connects to the large intestine.![]()
by now, SWO LazerLordz was oreadi bleeding profusely from the wound.. its hurting him so much tat he is crying n screaming like a baby in front of everyone, "i dun wanna die! i dun wanna die! booo hooo hooo~.."Originally posted by iveco:Because CPT (Dr) Chow was doing some top secret research for the Health Sciences Authority. In fact, he was working undercover for them while masquerading as a SAF MO.
As the blood flowed profusely..there was a loud thud, as Recruit Monoslayer, fell off the Jacob's ladder, having been the last man to climb in the PTI Muscle Chan SOC group.Originally posted by monoslayer:by now, SWO LazerLordz was oreadi bleeding profusely from the wound.. its hurting him so much tat he is crying n screaming like a baby in front of everyone, "i dun wanna die! i dun wanna die! booo hooo hooo~.."![]()
(the story is getting personal)Originally posted by LazerLordz:As the blood flowed profusely..there was a loud thud, as Recruit Monoslayer, fell off the Jacob's ladder, having been the last man to climb in the PTI Muscle Chan SOC group.![]()
However, the Medical centre is full of chow kengsters who come to get Att C to siam the exercise and the poor overworked LTA (Dr) Cyndi who now looks like a siao char-bo, she barged out to the waiting area and....Originally posted by kuekj:2SG kuekj saw all these and.. "what the.. have to write report liao.. sian.."
since CPT (Dr) Chow is missing in action, he called LTA (Dr) Cyndi for help while he attempted to evacuate all the casualties to hospital..
(while all these were going on, seems like this Ms Tay is horlanded somewhere in the camp.. she was called in to investigate that cure for the virus remember?)