...shouted across the room to all those waiting to report sick. "from now onwards, whoever report sick will be admitted into the sick bay!"Originally posted by octega:However, the Medical centre is full of chow kengsters who come to get Att C to siam the exercise and the poor overworked LTA (Dr) Cyndi who now looks like a siao char-bo, she barged out to the waiting area and....
Gordy arh,Encik take it already,one of the recruit took it to encik to stop him from whining,so i tink it is inside his stomach...Originally posted by Gordonator:CPT Gordonator walked into the office and introduced himself.
"Miss Tay, I will like you to take a look at the specimen which i believe is the key to finding the cure for the unknown virus."
CPT Gordonator took a look at LTC gaoxingDCF's desk and frowned, "That's strange, i remember putting the rat-poisoned chicken wings on the desk not long ago, wonder where it have gone to?"
Turn out it is a white horse, REC Toh Peh Beh, BG Toh's son. The Encik buay tahan his whinning and cannot tekan him, bo pian feed him chicken wing.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:Gordy arh,Encik take it already,one of the recruit took it to encik to stop him from whining,so i tink it is inside his stomach...
Just then, someone yelling in pain could be heard from downstair, everyone looked out of the window and saw SWO lazerlord laying motionless after consuming the chicken wings.Originally posted by octega:Turn out it is a white horse, REC Toh Peh Beh, BG Toh's son. The Encik buay tahan his whinning and cannot tekan him, bo pian feed him chicken wing.![]()
the MOs n medics immediately rushed to SWO LazerLordz's aid n attempted to help him regain conscious.Originally posted by Gordonator:i think gaoxingdcf meant lazerlordz ate the chicken wings lah.
Just then, someone yelling in pain could be heard from downstair, everyone looked out of the window and saw SWO lazerlord laying motionless after consuming the chicken wings.
Originally posted by monoslayer:As usual, CPT(DR) Chow Keng, lived up to his reputation for being a careless and slack MO, and while the men carried SWO LazerLordz on the stretcher to the medical rover to be sent to the morgue, only CPL Garang Tan noticed that the old Encik was still breathing, but very faintly.
the MOs n medics immediately rushed to SWO LazerLordz's aid n attempted to help him regain conscious.
after applying first aid n CPR, the MO, CPT (Dr) Chow, finally declared, [b]"time of death, 0222hrs."[/b]
LTA Fudgester saw the old SWO being piggy-backed and suddenly realised that it was a classic case of rat poisoning.Originally posted by LazerLordz:As usual, CPT(DR) Chow Keng, lived up to his reputation for being a careless and slack MO, and while the men carried SWO LazerLordz on the stretcher to the medical rover to be sent to the morgue, only CPL Garang Tan noticed that the old Encik was still breathing, but very faintly.
He suddenly grabbed the SWO and piggy backed him, and started to run to the camp gate.![]()
The poor Encik sang "Dancing Queen" and "Don't Step on My Blue Suede Shoes" at the top of his lungs as he danced around the parade square facing the Medical Center, and the crashed howitzer that was still part of the Jacob's Ladder.Originally posted by Gordonator:LTA Fudgester got hold of SWO Lazerlord and sprayed the baygon into his mouth. immediately the encik starts dancing and singing army songs on top of his lungs.
CPT Gordonator and Miss Tay arrived shortly downstairs.
"As u can see Miss Tay, I'm afraid this is one of the side effects of combining the chicken wings with baygon, which strangely turns a person into a dancing king."![]()
Miss Tay reached into her handbag n took out a packet of.......... mothballs.Originally posted by LazerLordz:The poor Encik sang "Dancing Queen" and "Don't Step on My Blue Suede Shoes" at the top of his lungs as he danced around the parade square facing the Medical Center, and the crashed howitzer that was still part of the Jacob's Ladder.
(Wah this SWO very glam)![]()
Fudgey: Sir, but encik is bleeding badly. Take a good look.Originally posted by Gordonator:(damn, now we transfer all those bad luck thingy from BG Toh to lazerlordz liao ah?)
everyone wasat the sight of the encik.
CPT Gordonator: "i'm sorry encik but what must be done must be done! fudgester, go to the armoury and draw me the tranquilizer rifle now."
LTC gaoxingDCF was standing watching the show,Originally posted by iveco:Fudgey: Sir, but encik is bleeding badly. Take a good look.
Everyone saw that Lazewrlords' rear end was covered with blood.![]()
LTA fudgester hesitated for a while as he suddenly remembered LTC gaoxingDCF didn't pass his last range. he wasn't sure it was a good idea to let the LTC do the shooting.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:LTC gaoxingDCF was standing watching the show,
LTC gaoxingDCF: Fudgey,go and draw the weapon,i will make the shot myself... I make sure encik stay down,then we can find how how to cure it...
LTA Fudgester yelled for the stand-in armskoteman , CQMS 3SG Luan to sign out one SAW.Originally posted by Gordonator:LTA fudgester hesitated for a while as he suddenly remembered LTC gaoxingDCF didn't pass his last range. he wasn't sure it was a good idea to let the LTC do the shooting.![]()
Since most personnel are either unwell or already fainted, LTA Fudgester loaded the improvised SAW with projectiles fixed with shells loaded with subutex and xanax and which is also attached with proximity fuzes.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:LTA Fudgester yelled for the stand-in armskoteman , CQMS 3SG Luan to sign out one SAW.
3SG Luan staggered over, covered in sweat and half-dead, took one look at SWO LazerLordz dancing around the flag pole, LTC gaoxingDCF sipping ILT and MSG Tai Ger Show still sleeping on his howitzer.. he wondered why he was still in NS and not NUS, and promptly fainted over on the spot.
But the SAW simply refuse to fire. And bo pian return back and draw the M16 with the good old bayonet. And suddenly, he has an urge to do bayonet fighting...Originally posted by Ravelin:Since most personnel are either unwell or already fainted, LTA Fudgester loaded the improvised SAW with projectiles fixed with shells loaded with subutex and xanax and which is also attached with proximity fuzes.....
but LTA Fudgester soon found that it's useless as the bayonet isn't sharp at all. he decided to try unarmed combat instead.Originally posted by octega:But the SAW simply refuse to fire. And bo pian return back and draw the M16 with the good old bayonet. And suddenly, he has an urge to do bayonet fighting...