2WO Sehn turn around and see MAJ Dann Singh Kween doing his latest dance routine...Originally posted by seow:Then...suddenly....
"for those about to rock~we sa~lute you~!!!"
LTC gaoxingDCF lobo into the area,and start lloking at the dance routine and start claping... And he saw the pretty teacher looking excited at sitting in a 5 tonner...Originally posted by octega:2WO Sehn turn around and see MAJ Dann Singh Kween doing his latest dance routine...
LTC gaoxingDCF was so engrossed in ogling at the teacher tat he didnt notice tat the 5 tonner is heading towards him. when he finally realised the danger, it was too late. the 5 tonner crushed over poor LTC gaoxingDCF, leaving him on the floor drawing his last breath.Originally posted by Gordonator:Suddenly. the female teacher took out a pepper spray from her handbag and spayed at SWO Lazerlordz. The tonner lost control and everyone jump out of the tonner before it clashed into a nearby tree.
The female teacher let out a evil laugh and revealed her true identity.![]()
They started retching uncontrollably.Originally posted by monoslayer:LTC gaoxingDCF was so engrossed in ogling at the teacher tat he didnt notice tat the 5 tonner is heading towards him. when he finally realised the danger, it was too late. the 5 tonner crushed over poor LTC gaoxingDCF, leaving him on the floor drawing his last breath.
however, nobody noticed the poor dying LTC gaoxingDCF as they were stunned by the true identity of the female teacher! she is actually steven lim in disguise!![]()
turns out CPT (Dr) Chow and Miss Tay r actually die-hard fans of steven lim! they rush over to get his autograph trampling the poor LTC gaoxingDCF in the process.Originally posted by iveco:They started retching uncontrollably.
Meanwhile, CPT (Dr) Chow and Miss Tay had just finished their secret research and were heading out to MacDonald's for some food when they came across the commotion.
And SWO LazerLordz managed to escape from the crying children and mad civilians. Remembering the incompetence of Camp See Beh Onn Medical Center, he rushed over and piggy backed LTC gaoxingDCF to his command jeep, and sped all the way to NUH.Originally posted by monoslayer:turns out CPT (Dr) Chow and Miss Tay r actually die-hard fans of steven lim! they rush over to get his autograph trampling the poor LTC gaoxingDCF in the process.
.... walking hand-in-hand with LTA Fudgester.Originally posted by LazerLordz:And SWO LazerLordz managed to escape from the crying children and mad civilians. Remembering the incompetence of Camp See Beh Onn Medical Center, he rushed over and piggy backed LTC gaoxingDCF to his command jeep, and sped all the way to NUH.
Once at NUH, he hauled the half-comatose LTC to the A&E department.
And he saw a lovely nurse.
SWO Lazerlords' jaw dropped.Originally posted by fudgester:.... walking hand-in-hand with LTA Fudgester.![]()
SWO Lazerlords: Fudgie dear dear, who is she?Originally posted by iveco:SWO Lazerlords' jaw dropped.![]()
Fudgey tried to run away, but caught sight of LTC GaoxingDCF's unconscious form.Originally posted by saline:SWO Lazerlords: Fudgie dear dear, who is she?
LTA Fudgester: errr.... my girlfriend?
SWO Lazerlords: are u sure!? u can't do this to me! i love u!!
LTA Fudgester:
(![]()
gay jokes
)
Encik : " He kena langah by 5-tonner."Originally posted by iveco:Fudgey tried to run away, but caught sight of LTC GaoxingDCF's unconscious form.
"OMG, what happened to him?" he cried.![]()
(i machiam lagi sad)Originally posted by Gordonator:"It's a long story." said SWO Lazerlordz. "We need a doctor now!"
the encik went over to the counter and demanded immediate treatment to the LTC right away. the nurse passed a ticket to the encik and he looked at it, it reads queue no. 7352." he turned to look at the wallboard, it reads " Now serving - 69"
NUH dispatches its best docs off duty to operate.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:(i machiam lagi sad)
SWO Lazerlordz points his SAR21 atthe nurse,u better find a doctor to come here now,or else hor later the 5-tonner langa into hospital i dunno arh...
the 7282 angry patients before SWO lazerlordz start protesting as they have came first before him.Originally posted by seow:NUH dispatches its best docs off duty to operate.
The old encik looked flustered as he tried to calm the crowd. Suddenly another middle aged man yelled for quiet and began to calm everyone down.Originally posted by Gordonator:the 7282 angry patients before SWO lazerlordz start protesting as they have came first before him.![]()
DSP(NS) Rahman: who r u?Originally posted by LazerLordz:The old encik looked flustered as he tried to calm the crowd. Suddenly another middle aged man yelled for quiet and began to calm everyone down.
Then Encik LL shouted, " Abang! Eh long time no see man..how ah, retirement good or not? "
DSP(NS) Rahman turned around and saw his old friend..
OH!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:DSP(NS) Rahman: who r u?![]()
Do you remember me from class of '75, See Beh Onn High School?Originally posted by seow:OH!!!
no. dun remember. i was from Lobo High SChool, not See Beh Onn High.Originally posted by iveco:Do you remember me from class of '75, See Beh Onn High School?
SWO Lazerlordz shock !!! Almack my mistake sia,eh doctor faster treat him,faster,faster,anything happen to him u ta...Originally posted by monoslayer:no. dun remember. i was from Lobo High SChool, not See Beh Onn High.
the 7282 patients before the encik got very angry with him for wanting to cut queue, forced both of them out of the hosiptal and shut the door.Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:SWO Lazerlordz shock !!! Almack my mistake sia,eh doctor faster treat him,faster,faster,anything happen to him u ta...