the RSM suffered an attack of anaphylaxis after consuming the green chillies, causing him to break out in rashes.Originally posted by fudgester:.... without realising that the uncle had added green chillies, which the RSM was allergic to. Then.....
after that he grew bigger and bigger and biggerOriginally posted by iveco:the RSM suffered an attack of anaphylaxis after consuming the green chillies, causing him to break out in rashes.
one and only Pinky Warrior.Originally posted by casshern:after that he grew bigger and bigger and bigger
with a hint of pink colour in him....
HE BECOMES THE
LTA Fudgester called the MTO and indented one Bionix with full weapons load to take the duty medic and himself to H**don Camp.Originally posted by LazerLordz:one and only Pinky Warrior.
Since MO Ong was down, the Chief MO gave SSG Fudgester L/LTA and made him acting MO.LTA Fudgester and the duty medic went to investigate the MP's car and realised that they were needed at H***don Camp.
'Son, i have another bionix for u to bash, dun worry, just do what u think is right or wrong!'...MTO saluted..LTA Fudgester then proceeded on...Originally posted by fudgester:LTA Fudgester called the MTO and indented one Bionix with full weapons load to take the duty medic and himself to H**don Camp.
The MTO said....
So they exit camp and roar down PIE, suddenly a TP appear and signal them to stop.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:'Son, i have another bionix for u to bash, dun worry, just do what u think is right or wrong!'...MTO saluted..LTA Fudgester then proceeded on...
"Wat, you army occifer big fark ah ? .... I Matah you know ... everyone of us is an occifer you know ! ... " the TP chap points to his shoulder epaulettes, two silver chevrons sitting on each shoulder: "License !"Originally posted by octega:So they exit camp and roar down PIE, suddenly a TP appear and signal them to stop.
"Good afternoon sir, can I see ur lic pls?"
"Sir, tolong abit can? I now rushing to complete mission leh."
Lying on the road in a pool of blood, the TP took out his walkie-talkie and just managed to call for reinforcements before passing out.Originally posted by Fatum:"Wat, you army occifer big fark ah ? .... I Matah you know ... everyone of us is an occifer you know ! ... " the TP chap points to his shoulder epaulettes, two silver chevrons sitting on each shoulder: "License !"
LTA fugester decided that this is the time for decisive action, the mission was at stake.
He swivelled the bionix's turrent around. The TP found himself staring at the business end of a .50 calibre heavy machine gun (it was a 40/50 bionix) ...... that did the job ......
'Sat and sun.............. 1234 ....... 10 big 120 small 'Originally posted by fudgester:Lying on the road in a pool of blood, the TP took out his walkie-talkie and just managed to call for reinforcements before passing out.
while LTA fudgester also called his bookie to buy the tp's bike plate number - 1309 before he ran over the bike, 'siao eh, yao sa kong kao, ji pa tua.......and man U pung puai niap..$200'....Originally posted by casshern:'Sat and sun.............. 1234 ....... 10 big 120 small '
OUT OF TOPIC!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:while LTA fudgester also called his bookie to buy the tp's bike plate number - 1309 before he ran over the bike, 'siao eh, yao sa kong kao, ji pa tua.......and man U pung puai niap..$200'....
Soon, they reached..
H**don camp. As they reach the gate, the RP saidOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:while LTA fudgester also called his bookie to buy the tp's bike plate number - 1309 before he ran over the bike, 'siao eh, yao sa kong kao, ji pa tua.......and man U pung puai niap..$200'....
Soon, they reached..
the Chief Commando Officer in no.3, he has so many badge on his no.3 the reflection of the sunlight on the badges was so strong it almost blazed their eyes.Originally posted by octega:H**don camp. As they reach the gate, the RP said
"Ah hallo? Can dismount ur vehicle, we need to clear it before u enter. And also please change pass at the guard hse hor"
So they lan lan bo pian went to the guard hse which they saw...
The pilot of an F-16 Viper which was flying overhead happened to look down at that very moment. His eyes were so blazed by the reflection that....Originally posted by Gordonator:the Chief Commando Officer in no.3, he has so many badge on his no.3 the reflection of the sunlight on the badges was so strong it almost blazed their eyes.
i even know where u live..waaahahaha...Originally posted by casshern:OUT OF TOPIC!
dude where u get 1309 from?
hahaha that's my birthday concidentally
*ko lai...*Originally posted by fudgester:The pilot of an F-16 Viper which was flying overhead happened to look down at that very moment. His eyes were so blazed by the reflection that....
OMGOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:i even know where u live..waaahahaha...
... and smiled. he unleash his 'xiang long 18 zhang' (18 fists of the dragon) which he learnt during his ranger course and blocks the missles effortlessly.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:*ko lai...*
that he cldnt open his eyes 'aarggggghhhh woa eh bug jiu!!! hor ne siiii !!!' , instinctly started launching all available missles and ammunitions toward the direction of the reflection...The CCO looked up....
*PS:i think we have too much violence here..
seeing that the reflection is still there, the pilot emergency ejected off his seat...and started zero in to the reflection. Then he suddenly screamed,even with full force hitting his face...'wan foa chao zong!!!'... the CCO lied flat on his stomach, emulating a fat toad and looked up...Originally posted by Gordonator:... and smiled. he unleash his 'xiang long 18 zhang' (18 fists of the dragon) which he learnt during his ranger course and blocks the missles effortlessly.
LTA fudgester who was at the side watching the show said "wtf?"...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:seeing that the reflection is still there, the pilot emergency ejected off his seat...and started zero in to the reflection. Then he suddenly screamed,even with full force hitting his face...'wan foa chao zong!!!'... the CCO lied flat on his stomach, emulating a fat toad and looked up...
SWO LL who had seen a Bionix race out of Camp See Beh Onn, had followed LTA Fudgester and was driving into H**don Camp when he saw a silvery toad looking skywards.He braked the car and muttered.."WTF indeed"Originally posted by octega:LTA fudgester who was at the side watching the show said "wtf?"...
But then his car hit another anti-tank mine left behind by 2SG Blur So Tong (got promoted already).Originally posted by monoslayer:SWO LL could not believe his eyes! on the road lies the bugger who had an affair wif his wife!! SWO LL floored the accelerator n his car roared wif anger.....