wouldn't the proper definition of a man be anatomical rather then physiological? Or perhaps you want some chest thumping in addition to slinging it?Originally posted by crazy monkey:wa lau carry it in the shoulder like a man lah.![]()
Bro,Originally posted by freedom4ever:i think the year 2003 is the last batch to own ali baba bag. nowadays i dun see any ali baba bag for recruits liao. all dragging it around. wtf
the cost is $30 from credit. can get it at the E-mart. i bought last Dec when i ORD.
I don't know about RSAF ppl coming to Army E-Marts..should not be a problem.I've been to many other e-marts to buy stuff I could not find.Originally posted by lurpsexx:Bro,
I reservist in Air Force leh.. when i goto the emart in my base (tengah) i dun see any of this black bag leh... are the items now issued according to the combat arm of the SAF?? I mean, air force people no need the black ali baba bag meh?? other accessories avail in army emart here also dun hv...
Also, when i log into the emart in MIW, i also cannot see the items that other vocations (like infantry in SIR units or others) get leh.. simple things like ali baba bag also not in selections i can buy online leh... haiz...
Can i goto other emarts to buy these stuff i cannot get in my airbase? I scared when they scan my id card, i kena rejected and banned fr buying.. bec my vocation diff fr others...
BTW, my vocation is infantry in FDS... ground combat troop of air force...
Air force people cannot buy in the army e-mart. I try b4 liao despite buying common thing like no 4 rank.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't know about RSAF ppl coming to Army E-Marts..should not be a problem.I've been to many other e-marts to buy stuff I could not find.
yup.. i agree... somehow, carrying the ali baba bag makes me feel more like a soldier... dun intend to get the new one cos i prefer my old, reliable, trusty ali baba bag..Originally posted by Quinsy:The new bag makes them look too gu niang.
Haiya!!Originally posted by tarutaru:Air force people cannot buy in the army e-mart. I try b4 liao despite buying common thing like no 4 rank.
Which camp are you in?Originally posted by lurpsexx:Haiya!!
We also considered ground pounders leh... just that we work in AB only ma....
Can any of you guys recommend where to get these stuff ah??? I still got abt $200 in credits and cannot use leh... my AB emart like empty warehouse.. Haiz... unless get the Goretex boots lor....
I use the old wan..Originally posted by crazy monkey:the wheel one too wide how to put on shoulder ? only duffel bag can.![]()
Thanks for the idea...Originally posted by Shotgun:I remember my old duffle bag, can throw and drag also wont's spoil. Super hardy stuff. I thot of filling it with sand and using it as a punching bag before.
Hmm.... never thought of that. Kinda makes sense, though.Originally posted by mach10:Thanks for the idea...
Mine still around... cool stuff...