u make it sound finding a gf in ns is easy...Originally posted by -ohyeah-:care to share ur relationships wif ur gf while in ns... , regardless broke up or still together...
IF broke up, y ur gf wans to break up wif u.....
IF still together, that is v gd...
if single, y dun wan to find gf while in ns?
in ns most of the time u see guys 24hrs, how to even find target? weekends so short unless u go clubbing n sian young meimeis but not all guys are into that so how to find gf during ns?Originally posted by -ohyeah-:![]()
pls explain..
No, I blame the girl for not being mature enough to understand that it's not her boyfriend's fault that he can't always be with her due to NS.Originally posted by -ohyeah-:do u all ever blame ns for breaking up relationship?
but y still breakup with him?Originally posted by -ohyeah-:well.... i had been wif my ex bf for 1 year since the day he entered ns. I nv complained when he couldnt go out wif me on weekends and while he was in taiwan for training. the only 1 time i complained was when the first time when he could not talk wif me for long, that was when his ns days were just started. after that time, i nv complained anything. i knew he tired, i let him to go and slept....
now he is still in NS..
Some things cock up.. nvm la.. over le..Originally posted by -ohyeah-:to: off_service
y?
Props to you!Originally posted by artistic1:to: ahkico
i share the same feelings for you.
well, bf in Tekong for BMT.. today is his 6th day there. I don't know. I think i am matured enough to know what i want in a relationship. I believe he is faithful and me too. And yeah i am not an A level student as mentioned in the other post that A level girls tend to be unfaithful. But yeah you guys might say, Uni girls also can be unfaithful mah! I think people at my age date seriously as compared to people of the JC age (this is my personal opinion). Breaking up isn't just 2 words. It really involves a lot of pain, tears and time. You enjoy breaking up meh? i don't unless something is really wrong with the relationship.
NS i believe will make my dear more sensitive and responsible. I do believe the changes will be good.