yup!! he drank from the bottle during the water parade b4 the march n threw up at the first gulp! he complained to our spec but the spec jus plainly ask him to refill his bottle... he chao keng too much liao tats y no spec wanna bother abt him..Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! in the end he got drink or not?![]()
so wat makes u think blanket him is a better method?? wat if u accidentally injure him n result to permanent injuries?? u have ur way of dealing wif chao keng mates n we have ours. mayb it was a crazy idea but sometimes u need these small little things to add some spice to ur army life.Originally posted by crazy monkey:damn stupid if you buay song blanket him at end of course. to mess up with someone's water during training is farking stupid. wake up your idea.
Why you appoint yrself chaokeng police? So when yr CO chao keng u also go poison him?Originally posted by monoslayer:so wat makes u think blanket him is a better method?? wat if u accidentally injure him n result to permanent injuries?? u have ur way of dealing wif chao keng mates n we have ours. mayb it was a crazy idea but sometimes u need these small little things to add some spice to ur army life.
Foot powder is not something for a harmless trick.Originally posted by cod:Why you appoint yrself chaokeng police? So when yr CO chao keng u also go poison him?
You are trying to defend yr actions when it is BLATANTLY STUPID AND RETARDED, not crazy. If you poisoned him after training has ceased, e.g. nite snack drink when everyone bua long long, it is not that bad. He can recover next day.
But just before training, and on a route march where water is needed. You sir is a moron. Please put things into perspective.
Agreed. Talc isn't poisonous by itself, but we're talking about drinking water here. It won't be funny at all if the guy decided not to drink out of the talc-laden water bottle and got heat injuries as a result.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Foot powder is not something for a harmless trick.
nevertheless it is not wise of u to do that even if that guy really is a chao keng kia. remember u must take resposibilities of your actions. always think twice before u go something foolish. lives might be at sake here. u don't want to regret if anything bad happens to him right?Originally posted by monoslayer:yup!! he drank from the bottle during the water parade b4 the march n threw up at the first gulp! he complained to our spec but the spec jus plainly ask him to refill his bottle... he chao keng too much liao tats y no spec wanna bother abt him..
i think you did the right thing and if i were the PC or OC, of course, i wouldnt punish you.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Craziest thing? Pointed my rifle at my PC!
We were harbouring for the night in field camp...middle of the night my PC came to steal my buddy's rifle but I was a light sleeper and I saw him. I waited until his back was turned to me and then I push my rifle as hard as I could at his back and asked for the password. He somehow forgot the password or was too shocked to remember. (Later my encik said I gave him a bad bruise with my rifle muzzle). He said he was the PC and ordered me to move my rifle away. At the time I hated these people always trying to steal our rifles and give us extras...so I said I didn't care who he was. If he could not give the password, I would shoot. At that moment my encik heard the commotion and came with the OC.....
I nearly kenna extra...But I explained what happened and said I could not see his face, didn't recognize his voice and the PC couldn't give the password...the OC laughed it off and my PC somehow felt he couldn't punish me. Lucky that was summary exercises and soon after that we passed out or else I shall kenna marked..
did he knew people was watching?Originally posted by crazy monkey:during one of the icts one guy from rifle coy strip naked and dance in the middle of parade square at nite.![]()
During BMT field camp, I was woken up by the constant tugging of my rifle against my arm (I had wrapped the rifle sling around my arm). Through hazy eyes I saw an instructor's hand grabbing my rifle and trying to pull it away from me.Originally posted by wuming78:i think you did the right thing and if i were the PC or OC, of course, i wouldnt punish you.
yes. that time middle of the night. exercise cut and must ppl stay out. i think the person and his fren were drinking before that.Originally posted by Gordonator:did he knew people was watching?![]()
dressed in?Originally posted by martin_lim85:dancing like the bar pole dancer in font of my maj and other lower rank officers and specs![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:dressed in?![]()
Not so bad, one of my platoon mate buttstroked one instructor for doing that.... Talk about OUCH man...Originally posted by fudgester:During BMT field camp, I was woken up by the constant tugging of my rifle against my arm (I had wrapped the rifle sling around my arm). Through hazy eyes I saw an instructor's hand grabbing my rifle and trying to pull it away from me.
I simply whacked his arm really hard and went back to sleep.
I never found out who that instructor was.
Hahahaha did they ask u to "Tuo tiao! Tuo tiao!"?Originally posted by martin_lim85:number 3 lah
You should be commended for your action and that PC is in the wrong to command you to move your rifle.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:Craziest thing? Pointed my rifle at my PC!
We were harbouring for the night in field camp...middle of the night my PC came to steal my buddy's rifle but I was a light sleeper and I saw him. I waited until his back was turned to me and then I push my rifle as hard as I could at his back and asked for the password. He somehow forgot the password or was too shocked to remember. (Later my encik said I gave him a bad bruise with my rifle muzzle). He said he was the PC and ordered me to move my rifle away. At the time I hated these people always trying to steal our rifles and give us extras...so I said I didn't care who he was. If he could not give the password, I would shoot. At that moment my encik heard the commotion and came with the OC.....
I nearly kenna extra...But I explained what happened and said I could not see his face, didn't recognize his voice and the PC couldn't give the password...the OC laughed it off and my PC somehow felt he couldn't punish me. Lucky that was summary exercises and soon after that we passed out or else I shall kenna marked..