but the desserts are the best part ! ....Originally posted by Gordonator:1) do note ever take off your no.4
2) hang on to your rifle all the time, even to sleep, or else it will get "stolen"
3) do not turn on your touch light at night unnecessarily, if possible, do things in the dark.
4) if possible, throw away your dessert in your combat ration pack before going for field camp. for me i don't eat the dessert cos it's watery and make of fruits, will make u wanna go toilet very often, and while outfield, very troublesome to go toilet. somemore can reduce the weight. but it's all up to u lah.
me lah. i hold on to it for 7 days while outfield.Originally posted by Fatum:i salute those chappies who can hold their shit for so many days ....![]()
!!! ....Originally posted by Gordonator:me lah. i hold on to it for 7 days while outfield.
once bookout, straight away go white sand and all come out.![]()
wait the toilet chokeOriginally posted by Gordonator:me lah. i hold on to it for 7 days while outfield.
poor white sands toliets. :\Originally posted by Gordonator:me lah. i hold on to it for 7 days while outfield.
that time the schedule was damn screwed up. field camp starts on saturday, weekend burnt. 7 days later come back on friday afternoon book out, sunday book in, monday starts 3 days SIT test.Originally posted by Fatum:!!! ....
what about those 10 day outfields then ? ....![]()
I had been to ROC 3x. And I never sh*t in camp, always do outfield.Originally posted by crazy monkey:remind me of training in ROC. cant wait to go outfield for exercise so can find someplace to sh*t because the toilet in camp cannot use toilet paper.![]()
i tot i was the only oneOriginally posted by Manager433:I had been to ROC 3x. And I never sh*t in camp, always do outfield.![]()
And also, doing outfield veli shiok too.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i tot i was the only one![]()
LOL! camp cannot use toilet paper, outfield can use? what kind of rule is that?Originally posted by crazy monkey:remind me of training in ROC. cant wait to go outfield for exercise so can find someplace to sh*t because the toilet in camp cannot use toilet paper.![]()
isit?Originally posted by Manager433:And also, doing outfield veli shiok too.
the camp toilets got old pumping system if throw in toilet paper will choke the system. anyway tats wat the csm say and toilet paper was ban in the toilets.Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! camp cannot use toilet paper, outfield can use? what kind of rule is that?
who will check whether u use toilet paper or not in camp?![]()
which ROC camp u went to? the ROC camp i went the toilet was big n spacious with individual cubicles n normal height doorsOriginally posted by crazy monkey:the camp toilets got old pumping system if throw in toilet paper will choke the system. anyway tats wat the csm say and toilet paper was ban in the toilets.
btw ROC toilet walls only waist height only so can see wat ppl do inside![]()
cant remember liao.Originally posted by monoslayer:which ROC camp u went to? the ROC camp i went the toilet was big n spacious with individual cubicles n normal height doors