nope... stayout is depends on how much your unit wants people in camp. usually they will grant stayout to people who needs to be home alot or maybe your coy relax type so might just let u stayout all the time...Originally posted by Ferguson:Even as a corporal?
Not true, depends on the type of unit and its requirements.Originally posted by Ferguson:Even as a corporal?
lan jiao understand?Originally posted by Ferguson:Even as a corporal?
yesOriginally posted by tarutaru:don't tell me u r going to sign on juz to get stay out benefit?
yes sirOriginally posted by Xprobe:lan jiao understand?
*shake head*Originally posted by Ferguson:yes sir
who u think u are? u want to sign on u think SAF comfirm accept u meh?Originally posted by Ferguson:If you sign on, confirm stay out? Even as a corporal?
waht you mean?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Even in Navy u dun get to stay out liao....u only get to stay out when u posted to HQ, SQN or Ship platform.
In fact to sum up u only get to stay in for 10 months to a year.
Last time after after BMT & JRC which is 2 months & total up to 4 months can book out often liao.
Now new CO of Naval training school change all this in a flash.![]()
yes sirOriginally posted by Xprobe:i cannot imagine an able-body male with relatively higher education not being able to sign on in the army
in my days, such a person is regarded as a total loser
maybe times have changed...