:XOriginally posted by riken1974:Looks like u know the NDU facility at TNB....hush hush
hi loser...u r the one who is the real loserOriginally posted by o-lua:hey loser.. u r the one who started the thread. and it f seems like u r trying to ask a question and ans it urself. so as to prove e pt tt commando is better than ndu watsoever. everything is like so 'zi4 bian4 zi4 dao3 zi4 yan3'( self directed, self act). loser. both r strong. there's no pt in u trying to press another party now saying wateva reason u can find. ie. commando land better, ndu sea only.
heyz bloke, refering to e second quote i attached, i guess u r going for commandos bmt? tt proves y u are so biased and prejudiced ? grow up man.
anw i think u wun't survive any special ops training. because ur thinking is so immature and lousy. even if u do, it only proves flaws in the training system put into place.
loser. get a life.
red beret doesn't mean everything.
a no beret auntie tt cleans e kopitiam toilet deserves respect too.
end of the day, no use comparing to prove ur worth. it only reflects upon ur lousy self, ur selfishness.
there's a saying tt commandos have no/little brains. which i think is NOT true. however, seeing u makes me think otherwise. being with my close friends who r in commandos, it made me realised tt u cannot and will not be in it.
lastly, i applaud e commandos, n i'm not trying to run them down. you are the one running them down. all the best. wake up. get a life. f urself if u can;t. go ndu camp for 1 week. u will understand.
different culture, ops, training, everything.
Originally posted by Paradise and hell:
hi loser...u r the one who is the real loserspecial splint is someone who support commandos n you? saying red beret isn't anything come on man u can't eat the grapes and think they're sour?
dun make me laugh here o-lua ppl who read yr post said that u are unhappy because u can't be a commando and thats WHY u are jealous! hahaha....its true commandos receive more respect...NDU? so little and u making so much noise here when special splint himself did not make any one sided view and he is just expressing his view not to ans this topic damn ass...everything u said was just what u think...and thats just immature dude....................................................................................
i think this is immature.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:hi loser...u r the one who is the real loserspecial splint is someone who support commandos n you? saying red beret isn't anything come on man u can't eat the grapes and think they're sour?
dun make me laugh here o-lua ppl who read yr post said that u are unhappy because u can't be a commando and thats WHY u are jealous! hahaha....its true commandos receive more respect...NDU? so little and u making so much noise here when special splint himself did not make any one sided view and he is just expressing his view not to ans this topic damn ass...everything u said was just what u think...and thats just immature dude....................................................................................
no la its my fault for being so.....aiya i din try to say commandos r better or what i just saying what i thinkOriginally posted by Paradise and hell:hi loser...u r the one who is the real loserspecial splint is someone who support commandos n you? saying red beret isn't anything come on man u can't eat the grapes and think they're sour?
Good attitude. I like.Originally posted by Special Splint:no la its my fault for being so.....aiya i din try to say commandos r better or what i just saying what i thinksorry o lua i din mean that way real sorry~~
paradise n hell pls dun make noise here leh...u r not helping me , u r making me feel more ashame...
sure ass! speaking up for you n u put me downOriginally posted by Special Splint:no la its my fault for being so.....aiya i din try to say commandos r better or what i just saying what i thinksorry o lua i din mean that way real sorry~~
paradise n hell pls dun make noise here leh...u r not helping me , u r making me feel more ashame...
Haha!!!Originally posted by Paradise and hell:sure ass! speaking up for you n u put me downi'm going in for commandos too and lets see who is better N i am very sure u guys will be way below me even the NDU!
pls pls pls pls pls stop it leh~ i dun want this thread to be closed or what...i just want to know more about the strength of commandos n divers nothing else!!!!! PLS PLS PLSOriginally posted by Paradise and hell:sure ass! speaking up for you n u put me downi'm going in for commandos too and lets see who is better N i am very sure u guys will be way below me even the NDU!
I'm not sure abt tat. Hah, pls note that most of us surfing this forum have oreadi been thru what u haven been thru. Bashing NDU or Special Splint wun bring u up. Dun be a NATO. The future is still very much full of uncertainties. Being selected to go for the prestigious commando training doesnt mean the end of story. U've gotta PROVE UR WORTH. Boy, ns will teach u how to be humble. At the end of the day, so wat if u do become a commando???? With tat kind of big ego, u'll just end up as another black sheep in the system. Like my instructors in ocs used to say " You are nowhere THERE yet."Originally posted by Paradise and hell:sure ass! speaking up for you n u put me downi'm going in for commandos too and lets see who is better N i am very sure u guys will be way below me even the NDU!
HAHA !!!!Originally posted by M©+square:Haha!!!
Wait till you go....We'll see.You maybe able to go thru it, but being better than anyone and NDU is another matter. Why not challenge yourself to the Rangers?
Ha!
enter army first... then comment....Originally posted by Paradise and hell:HAHA !!!!
HAHA!!!!
Rangers? why not SOF? I doubt the SOF can win me either...NDU are frogmen n they are always in the water hidingSOF? So afraid to let others see how ugly are they?
hey u square head challenge me if u want...i will show u how lousy u are n for special splint shut up!