not nonsenseOriginally posted by Gordonator:stop posting nonsense can or not.![]()
not true,Originally posted by ditzy:Who get's paid more, do more.![]()
i wan to sign onOriginally posted by KenPlus:not all regular go sispec to get their specs rank some go those storeman cq course also can.
well my regulars in my camp lead a life of 8-5,morning roll call listen oc talk,go for break,some go back bunk sleep some just read newspaper,12 lunch,1 if there r work just errand lower ranks and monitor,if not much major problem occur just continue and continue,life is very very simple n relaxing,if everything is smooth lah no Major problem,but one thing tough for them compare to the outside world is that they have to do duty(yes have to stay in)but duty officer also very relax one lah,must pass IPPT which most of them couldn't some really old very hard for them loh n go for range loh.
no reservist mahOriginally posted by kc_leung:Aiyah... Regular still siong lah... Go and be DXO instead
Last time there was a DXO store IC in my unit, he can go home at 5pm without fail.![]()
anyhow only. SAF Official knock-off time is 5.30pm leh.Originally posted by kc_leung:Aiyah... Regular still siong lah... Go and be DXO instead
Last time there was a DXO store IC in my unit, he can go home at 5pm without fail.![]()
dont make ure decision in bmtc...Originally posted by Ferguson:i wan to sign on
Hmmm my friend is a DXO now,DXO not as gd as uniform personnel leh pay lesser but gd thing is no need to duty loh ,range and ippt stuff.Originally posted by kc_leung:Aiyah... Regular still siong lah... Go and be DXO instead
haha my ex IC self declare off everyday Lol aiya she stay in camp also not much work only when durning audit then tough loh have to stay OT Lol,army is like that free ,super free busy very busy but compeitive level is low.Originally posted by kc_leung:Aiyah... Regular still siong lah... Go and be DXO instead
crossover?Originally posted by Ferguson:sign on sign on. OCS here i come
they wan me to sign as officerOriginally posted by Rockhound:crossover?
wake up lah, stop dreaming.Originally posted by Ferguson:they wan me to sign as officer
shallow myopic viewOriginally posted by Rockhound:u wanna see the life of a regular?...go sispec and look at the sergeants there...and u ask ureself if thats the job u want...
i sign on with o levels not officer meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:wake up lah, stop dreaming.![]()