ohhhhh... so u r the bugger who finished behind me!Originally posted by Paradise and hell:hahaha! as if i believe ui ran 8:36 and i am very sure bmt i will rule
he's a fool if he still has the cheek to come back to this thread.Originally posted by thoreldan:lol the threadstarter disappear liao
omae wamo shineiruOriginally posted by Paradise and hell:![]()
ppl u have go to know something man...i haven serve NS yet
and my timing is getting better n better
that proves something if i were to serve NS 7 or 6 plus timing is no kick for mei just went for a 2.4k run today n guess what i ran 8:29 ya i believe i haven break those records but in the future u can bet i will go below 8 n rule army
HAHAHA
Something u guys got to know...ll of u can't win me yetWay to go man guys
My physical strength does not plae in comparison with my cardio muscular strength n i am very proud of myself because these things do not come easy cos i trained for it!!!
LAST BUT NOT LEAST I M VERY SURE NO ONE CAN OUTRUN ME IN MY AGE GROUP!! I AM ONLY 18 n i ran 8:30 mins for 2.4km I can also complete 21km with much ease esp in the army half marathon...no doubt i still lose to some of them but i am only 18! but i was already running along with lao jiaos and guess what? i won the majority of the commandos there,,,those commandos r a shame...shdn't be in that unit at all
so guys think twice b4 u comment cos u will be commenting on yrself too n then u will be ten times worse than me!
Good, then can arrow you to do more things, since you're so capable.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:![]()
that proves something if i were to serve NS 7 or 6 plus timing is no kick for mei just went for a 2.4k run today n guess what i ran 8:29 ya i believe i haven break those records but in the future u can bet i will go below 8 n rule army
HAHAHA
My physical strength does not plae in comparison with my cardio muscular strength n i am very proud of myself because these things do not come easy cos i trained for it!!!
LAST BUT NOT LEAST I M VERY SURE NO ONE CAN OUTRUN ME IN MY AGE GROUP!! I AM ONLY 18 n i ran 8:29 mins for 2.4km I can also complete 21km with much ease esp in the army half marathon...no doubt i still lose to some of them but i am only 18! but i was already running along with lao jiaos and guess what? i won the majority of the commandos there,,,those commandos r a shame...shdn't be in that unit at all
so guys think twice b4 u comment cos u will be commenting on yrself too n then u will be ten times worse than me!
ya lah ya lah.. i can run 2.4km under 7mins.. SOC under 6mins.. u believe? u can b anyone/anything on the internet... u can even say u can fly n no one will stop u.. when u really enlist tat time, gimme ur particulars n ur camp, i will personally verify whether u r as 'fit' as wat u said...Originally posted by Paradise and hell:![]()
HAHAHA
LAST BUT NOT LEAST I M VERY SURE NO ONE CAN OUTRUN ME IN MY AGE GROUP!! I AM ONLY 18 n i ran 8:29 mins for 2.4km I can also complete 21km with much ease esp in the army half marathon...no doubt i still lose to some of them but i am only 18! but i was already running along with lao jiaos and guess what? i won the majority of the commandos there,,,those commandos r a shame...shdn't be in that unit at all
i admit i cant run 2.4k in 7 plus mins BUT! given my age n timing for 2.4 k i had already scare lot of ppl !Originally posted by monoslayer:ya lah ya lah.. i can run 2.4km under 7mins.. SOC under 6mins.. u believe? u can b anyone/anything on the internet... u can even say u can fly n no one will stop u.. when u really enlist tat time, gimme ur particulars n ur camp, i will personally verify whether u r as 'fit' as wat u said...
lolx....are u makng a fool out of yourself?Originally posted by dcx:I can fly an F15, F16 and Apache....and Harrier too......not forgetting abt Stealth...
Oh yah...i'll be flying to the Moon soon..
tok so much cock! can't wait for blanket party is it? u think ns is all about ippt and running nia? kids...come to ITC, i will show u the way...come come! oh i forgot, u have not go into ns yet ah??? oh i also forgot...i ROD liao leh! knn!Originally posted by Paradise and hell:lolx....are u makng a fool out of yourself?![]()
aiya believe it or not la ass...what u have just said reflects how jealous u r
comment what u want and i will just laugh at what u guys post![]()
when the fact is that i am very much fitter than u all
my IPPT dunno full points for how many yrs liao leh
go for what? when i know i am very near to being the bestOriginally posted by trueno86:tok so much cock! can't wait for blanket party is it? u think ns is all about ippt and running nia? wat's those compare to brunei at the age of 31? kids...come to ITC, i will show u the way...come come! oh i forgot, u have not go into ns yet ah??? oh i also forgot...i ROD liao leh!
best ki tua lan understand!Originally posted by Paradise and hell:go for what? when i know i am very near to being the best![]()
u r a joker u noe...guys, cme in educate tis kid about ORD and ROD, he may think ROD is my dick...wahahahaha!Originally posted by Paradise and hell:ROD??? hahahahahaaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ORD la dumb ass!

OMFG! i laugh and laugh! wahahaha!!!!Originally posted by Paradise and hell:ROD??? hahahahahaaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ORD la dumb ass!
Ok, moderators, I sense a flaming war brewing.Originally posted by Paradise and hell:ROD??? hahahahahaaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
ORD la dumb ass!