CSM funny guy rite?Originally posted by cacaca:haha...platoon 2 section 1
Yup. BMTC.Originally posted by laurence82:BMTC?
I dont think the people i know there still exist
i was in bmt like 2001Originally posted by Binny85:Yup. BMTC.
Today's the 1st bookout. Book in on Thurs night cos of Deepavali and Hari Raya.
Wonder if there're any other ppl like sergants other than recruits from P coy here?![]()
One thing i like abt Pegasus culture is that its reasonable compared to othersOriginally posted by cacaca:CSM joker sia...the OC is right...he might look fierce but act only..lol..shiong ok..but our coy alot of blur cocks..cb live range better not stay close to them
Exactly. By saying shiong I mean the sergants etc won't be that kind to us liao. If those blur cocks (and those who don't obey instructions 100%) don't wake up, we'll definitely be punished together.Originally posted by cacaca:CSM joker sia...the OC is right...he might look fierce but act only..lol..shiong ok..but our coy alot of blur cocks..cb live range better not stay close to them
when your ppl fark up, you must go and remind them or else you all will kenna jia lat again.Originally posted by cacaca:just do everything accord to instructions lor...den when go lunch breakfast dun march with those who dunno how to march...today i march pass i saw one group kena farked.
His english not good one. Often speaks hokien/dialect. Pretty jovial. Think he served for 15-17 yrs liao.Originally posted by laurence82:Is the CSM still this tall sharp nosed old chap?
Cant rem his name tho
Yeah, but some just don't seem to be willing to learn lor. Like 'until see cofin then know how to cry'.Originally posted by cacaca:just do everything accord to instructions lor...den when go lunch breakfast dun march with those who dunno how to march...today i march pass i saw one group kena farked.
you all poly or jc batch oneOriginally posted by Binny85:Yeah, but some just don't seem to be willing to learn lor. Like 'until see cofin then know how to cry'.
Then everytime in lecture room some ppl from platoon 4 throw rolled pieces of paper from the back. So childish and irritating sia. They also seem to be the noisiest.
OC is cock up abit....he weird one.. --> care to elaborate?Originally posted by Rockhound:april 08 2005 batch platoon 1 section 3...
CSM is super welfare...
OC is cock up abit....he weird one..
u all heng Sgt Isa ord liao...
not forgetting PS nick and ben..
u all heng uh pegasus not siong now..
Majority Poly. Some ITE and N'Levels too.Originally posted by CSM:you all poly or jc batch one
Dun think I know who PS Isa and Sgt Lee C. C. are. ^^"Originally posted by G.I. Lim:Was in P coy Jan 08 2005 batch
Ha PS Isa? Used to be my PS he's quite good la, only act very fierce during training but after that he will talk to u nicely what...
But the Sgt i respect and missed the most is probably Sgt Lee C. C. hehe
Oh yeah the CSM, if i dun remember wrongly is Master Sgt Lim Yao Shun?
May the P spirit go on
Hmm.ITE and JC batch usually go together right?Originally posted by Binny85:Majority Poly. Some ITE and N'Levels too.
PS Isa my friend leh. ahahah we ORD together one. hahaOriginally posted by G.I. Lim:Was in P coy Jan 08 2005 batch
Ha PS Isa? Used to be my PS he's quite good la, only act very fierce during training but after that he will talk to u nicely what...
But the Sgt i respect and missed the most is probably Sgt Lee C. C. hehe
Oh yeah the CSM, if i dun remember wrongly is Master Sgt Lim Yao Shun?
May the P spirit go on