its yi xiang...nt siang...Originally posted by Binny85:OC is cock up abit....he weird one.. --> care to elaborate?
Was PS Lyon, Sergant Darren, Firdaus and Sutan and Yi Siang Sir at P Coy when you were there?![]()
hey me too, enlisted in 2001Originally posted by one-niner:Pegasus Coy, Platoon 2 Section 2 back in 2001![]()
opps paisehOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:its yi xiang...nt siang...
hahaOriginally posted by Ponders:PS Isa my friend leh. ahahah we ORD together one. haha
Pegasus CSM is MSG Lim YS... correct.. commando guy but PES C one. haha
pegasus got girl intake for June enlistment... one of them chio sia.
she should be passing out from SISPEC BSLC by now.
haha...nope...Originally posted by Binny85:opps paiseh
alwaysdisturbed, you from P coy too?
double postOriginally posted by Binny85:opps paiseh
alwaysdisturbed, you from P coy too?
bunny tooth-edOriginally posted by Calvary:P Coy June 2005 intake.
Plt 2 Sec 1.
Yea 1 of the ger quite chio. Name jennifer, i have her phone number too.
Aniwae Binny is 2LT Lester P COY's 2IC now? Heard his going LTA soon.
Then how come you know?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:haha...nope...
I see.Originally posted by Calvary:P Coy June 2005 intake.
Plt 2 Sec 1.
Yea 1 of the ger quite chio. Name jennifer, i have her phone number too.
Aniwae Binny is 2LT Lester P COY's 2IC now? Heard his going LTA soon.
muz i b a recruit to noe?Originally posted by Binny85:Then how come you know?![]()
Paiseh just curious - you serving in NS/P coy now?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:muz i b a recruit to noe?
Maybe he is Yi Xiang.Originally posted by Binny85:Paiseh just curious - you serving in NS/P coy now?
LTA = (full / 1st class - i can't rememberOriginally posted by Binny85:I see.
Yeah, I think so (confirm still here but can't really remember his rank).
Paiseh, LTA =?
yah he went. 2sg.Originally posted by jeramy:looks like Isa quite popular in P coy.
i was same section as him in BMT leh. we go sispec together also 29th bslc.
did he went for PS course? 2SG?
yi xiang has a twin bro, a sgt.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Maybe he is Yi Xiang.![]()
ah my bmt junior...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'll join in the fun. I enlisted in April, I was from Platoon 02, Section 04.
*Whispers* I helped do up the duty board you see outside the HQ door.![]()
Hehe. Icic. April this yr?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I'll join in the fun. I enlisted in April, I was from Platoon 02, Section 04.
*Whispers* I helped do up the duty board you see outside the HQ door.![]()
yuh...an insect bite to his armpit..Originally posted by Binny85:Hehe. Icic. April this yr?
Got give you any credits/benefits or not for helping them?![]()
Originally posted by Rockhound:yuh...an insect bite to his armpit..
lol...heheheheheheOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:It's true.