so good ah.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:8.00am - report sick
8.30am - go toilet practise in front of the mirror how to act sick
9.00am - take queue number from Medical Centre
9.30 or 10.00am - see MO do the bloody best to malinger
11.00am medical report as attend C
11.15am show OC your MC
11.30am pack up bag go home & sleep....![]()
depends on your vocation bahOriginally posted by Ferguson:What do NSF do?
eeeeeeee got mud yuckOriginally posted by BadzMaro:U gonna expect to see guns..lots of guns.. nu gonna be seeing lots of dirt n cement when doing pushups. U gonna expect to know mother earth real well.. while u are under fire in training.. u gonna expect to see Sgt's out to eat ur fresh meat ..mold u into a killing machine. U gotta expect to see guys crying.. expect to see crazy shit at night in ur bunks.. expect... the unexpected..![]()

Originally posted by Ferguson:eeeeeeee got mud yuck![]()
cannot stay in office do work?Originally posted by BadzMaro:
are u a man or what... u gonna be hugging mud. U cannot escape that.. n the fact that it aint gonna be sunny through your sentence in NS..he he
can arhh...Originally posted by Ferguson:cannot stay in office do work?![]()
koolOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:can arhh...
if you finish your work fast enough, still got time to play computer games
Originally posted by Ferguson:kool
should have, but if dun have, get parents to write letter complain to SAF lor, how can they expect the soldiers to defend Singapore while living in such poor conditions.Originally posted by Ferguson:the bunk and canteen got aircon?
holiday camp.Originally posted by Ferguson:What do NSF do?
yah lor. must put lotionOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:![]()
dun want the sun to harm our precious white white smooth smooth skin mah![]()
got service charge in canteen?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:should have, but if dun have, get parents to write letter complain to SAF lor, how can they expect the soldiers to defend Singapore while living in such poor conditions.
canteen must slowly upgrade too, provide a better selection of food, service and yes...aircon. no one likes to have their meals while sweating and having extra salt fall into the food mah
canteen food is external vendor one... SAF dun sponsor your canteen breaks... so hv to pay extra loh... not a service charge but it's more like hawker centre lidatOriginally posted by Ferguson:got service charge in canteen?
Originally posted by Calvary:ferguson
HARDEN UP! u wussies! Its the ARMY! its national service.. it aint some kindergarten class where they teach u how to sing along and play tea cups! U young troops are getting SOFT! u wont last a day in the jungle! The SALT is whats gonna keep u moving! keep u going ! Sweat it out.. u will run, u will do the drills! U will slave away like cinderella.. n when u come out. U are gonna be lean mean killing machines!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:should have, but if dun have, get parents to write letter complain to SAF lor, how can they expect the soldiers to defend Singapore while living in such poor conditions.
canteen must slowly upgrade too, provide a better selection of food, service and yes...aircon. no one likes to have their meals while sweating and having extra salt fall into the food mah
go outfield training must lie mattress on the floor for u all spoilt pampered to prone down right? very hot outside must bring ice-cream for u all to eat right? at night jungle very boring hor? must have television to watch right?Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:should have, but if dun have, get parents to write letter complain to SAF lor, how can they expect the soldiers to defend Singapore while living in such poor conditions.
canteen must slowly upgrade too, provide a better selection of food, service and yes...aircon. no one likes to have their meals while sweating and having extra salt fall into the food mah.
pull ups or dips?..Originally posted by Gordonator:go outfield training must lie mattress on the floor for u all spoilt pampered to prone down right? very hot outside must bring ice-cream for u all to eat right? at night jungle very boring hor? must have television to watch right?
WAKE UP YOUR BLOODLY IDEA LAH KID! u think your father's camp ah? nevermind u carry on 20 first.![]()