i thought got one core value saying "Care for soldiers"?Originally posted by BadzMaro:HARDEN UP! u wussies! Its the ARMY! its national service.. it aint some kindergarten class where they teach u how to sing along and play tea cups! U young troops are getting SOFT! u wont last a day in the jungle! The SALT is whats gonna keep u moving! keep u going ! Sweat it out.. u will run, u will do the drills! U will slave away like cinderella.. n when u come out. U are gonna be lean mean killing machines!![]()
after lunch can nap too??Originally posted by Gordonator:go outfield training must lie mattress on the floor for u all spoilt pampered to prone down right? very hot outside must bring ice-cream for u all to eat right? at night jungle very boring hor? must have television to watch right?
WAKE UP YOUR BLOODLY IDEA LAH KID! u think your father's camp ah? nevermind u carry on 20 first.![]()
ya so good ahOriginally posted by Gordonator:go outfield training must lie mattress on the floor for u all spoilt pampered to prone down right? very hot outside must bring ice-cream for u all to eat right? at night jungle very boring hor? must have television to watch right?
WAKE UP YOUR BLOODLY IDEA LAH KID! u think your father's camp ah? nevermind u carry on 20 first.![]()
Care for the soldiers ? hell no! Its Ur care to the CORP!Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i thought got one core value saying "Care for soldiers"?
is there not?![]()
well.. they really believe in the "beat is care, scold is love" theoryOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i thought got one core value saying "Care for soldiers"?
is there not?![]()
cannot la...mindef offer him an o level officer contract mah.,......lol...Originally posted by Aveme:go declare 302 lah
want to stay in office somemore![]()
too troublesome.... take a chopper n chop of didi can liao.. free n easy...Originally posted by Gordonator:Ferguson, i tell u, u don't have to serve NS at all, just give Mindef a call, just say u want to speak to the highest ranking general there. speak nicely to him, then he will send u a letter, just sign the letter and mail it back to him. done, u no need to serve NS liao.![]()
what letter is that?Originally posted by Gordonator:Ferguson, i tell u, u don't have to serve NS at all, just give Mindef a call, just say u want to speak to the highest ranking general there. speak nicely to him, then he will send u a letter, just sign the letter and mail it back to him. done, u no need to serve NS liao.![]()
Another one is born every minute..Originally posted by Ferguson:what letter is that?![]()
uh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Another one is born every minute..![]()
office officerOriginally posted by Rockhound:cannot la...mindef offer him an o level officer contract mah.,......lol...
then u are juz useless...waste of money...Originally posted by Ferguson:office officer![]()
i love army.Originally posted by Rockhound:then u are juz useless...waste of money...
work private sector better...army dun need pencil pushers
army dont love uOriginally posted by Ferguson:i love army.![]()
whyOriginally posted by Rockhound:army dont love u
you actually believe you can squirm out of doing NS so easily meh?Originally posted by Ferguson:uh?
why not. just sweet talk the general and stratch his ballsOriginally posted by kc_leung:you actually believe you can squirm out of doing NS so easily meh?![]()
the amy don't need retards like u.Originally posted by Ferguson:why![]()
and i thought i'd seen them all...Originally posted by Ferguson:why not. just sweet talk the general and stratch his balls