left inside storeroom also got mouldOriginally posted by ditzy:Nonono, put in the garden grow mould.![]()
take up a lot of space leh the uniforms and full pack plus other barang barangOriginally posted by stellazio:keep for memories la..all your blood and sweat..![]()
what are the chances of a war breaking out?Originally posted by Manager433:You can only do so when you reach the age of 40. But just in case of a war breaks out, no harm keeping them.
are you sure can throw at 40?Originally posted by Manager433:You can only do so when you reach the age of 40. But just in case of a war breaks out, no harm keeping them.
why you need so many uniforms?Originally posted by kc_leung:Donate to sin jiao like us lah![]()
Teh Teh...Originally posted by tarutaru:put on yahoo auction and sell la
You never know. For me, I'm going to keep my kelvar helmet, boots (brand new latest state of the art design), full pack (only), water bottles, messtin in super good conditions. No4 can throw away liao except 1 or 2 pairs.Originally posted by dragg:what are the chances of a war breaking out?
and arent 40 yr olds suppose to hide when there is a war?![]()
enlisted personnel served till 40 onli mah. I next yr January will be under Mindef Reserved, meaning no more ICT liao.Originally posted by dragg:are you sure can throw at 40?
where you get the info from?
Buy from emart lah. One pair onli less than $20.Originally posted by kc_leung:Donate to sin jiao like us lah![]()
thinking of doing to my boots. It served me well from 1994 (ROD) till now.Originally posted by Gordonator:frame one set of uniform in glass panel and hang on the wall.![]()
Reminds me of my friend.Originally posted by Gordonator:frame one set of uniform in glass panel and hang on the wall.![]()
the full leather lao jiao boots right? don't throw them away. it's a very rare item now in SAF. i'm defiantely keeping my lao jiao boots no matter what.Originally posted by Manager433:thinking of doing to my boots. It served me well from 1994 (ROD) till now.
the smooth type or uneven type ? you just ord wat you boots not the most lao jiao type.Originally posted by Gordonator:the full leather lao jiao boots right? don't throw them away. it's a very rare item now in SAF. i'm defiantely keeping my lao jiao boots no matter what.
btw, are yours very worn out?![]()
in case war breaks out, u put on those uniform, hide in the jungle, don't come out until war overOriginally posted by Manager433:You can only do so when you reach the age of 40. But just in case of a war breaks out, no harm keeping them.
here's mine. btw, monkey when u ORD?Originally posted by crazy monkey:the smooth type or uneven type ? you just ord wat you boots not the most lao jiao type.![]()