feel quite sad for the poor chap after reading.. so young onli have to go through all these.. btw, wat offence h commited??Originally posted by iveco:Officer kena DB? He must have committed a serious offence to warrant such a penalty.
Anyway, one of our forummers was unlucky to go "inside" for 5 days. Here is his account of life there. Nothing like Abu Ghraib, though.
thanks alotOriginally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
becuz he FAIL TO SUBMIT MC. = AWOL. read his previous post. poor thing =(Originally posted by monoslayer:feel quite sad for the poor chap after reading.. so young onli have to go through all these.. btw, wat offence h commited??
poor chap... go DB jus bcos of these minor minor mistakes.... y cannot give him chance?? too bad for him he is not some famous pianist.. if not jus pay $$ can liao... or even jus get off wif a warning..Originally posted by lousyboiboi:becuz he FAIL TO SUBMIT MC. = AWOL. read his previous post. poor thing =(
i rather go inside db for 4 days and get $5,000Originally posted by monoslayer:poor chap... go DB jus bcos of these minor minor mistakes.... y cannot give him chance?? too bad for him he is not some famous pianist.. if not jus pay $$ can liao... or even jus get off wif a warning..![]()
trust me. u will rather pay the $5,000 fine.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i rather go inside db for 4 days and get $5,000
i still don't believe i will get tekaned in SAFOriginally posted by monoslayer:trust me. u will rather pay the $5,000 fine.
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i still don't believe i will get tekaned in SAF![]()
Unfortunately, that 5 days in DB will stay in his record for life, wherever he goes..Originally posted by monoslayer:poor chap... go DB jus bcos of these minor minor mistakes.... y cannot give him chance?? too bad for him he is not some famous pianist.. if not jus pay $$ can liao... or even jus get off wif a warning..![]()
i'm not sure about that ....Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Unfortunately, that 5 days in DB will stay in his record for life, wherever he goes..
Delusions of grandeur for you know who.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
see it liao btw very say.....alan face change to a sader one compare to the older picture.....Originally posted by tarutaru:can anyone send me the login and pw?
y nt?Originally posted by tarutaru:Btw just curious, is underwear allowed in DB?
by rite yes...chargeable....but i dun tink will kenna until DB....SOL only...Originally posted by SpecOps87:If Misfire, is it a chargable offence to be sent to DB?
You PMed Alan? I thought he has taken a break from this forum already.Originally posted by tarutaru:see it liao btw very say.....alan face change to a sader one compare to the older picture.....
I think it depends on unit policyOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:by rite yes...chargeable....but i dun tink will kenna until DB....SOL only...