pubic hair...Originally posted by monoslayer:my bunk-mate found a long strand of hair in our bunk during my bmt (abt the length of a long ruler).. till now i still cannot figure out where it came from....![]()
do tell our viewersOriginally posted by Gordonator:ok guess i shouldn't go into the old grandmother and his granddaughter story.![]()
what sort of super white horse are you ? .... that your BMT bunk has lady cleaner ? .... no need to do area cleaning one ah ? ...Originally posted by chunyong:lady cleaner lor...if no lady cleaner currently then its left from the ex-cleaner...trace all the way back to the 60s sure have lah...dun think too much
'tat one still not asleep?'?Originally posted by Gordonator:ok guess i shouldn't go into the old grandmother and his granddaughter story.![]()
yup. for new enlistee, just pray that u don't get assigned bed 1.Originally posted by huiz:'tat one still not asleep?'?![]()
I was bed one in BMTOriginally posted by Gordonator:yup. for new enlistee, just pray that u don't get assigned bed 1.![]()
could be your sergeant, or PC or even OC.Originally posted by Zooish:I was bed one in BMT
But the granny neber come visit me leh....
Although my buddy (bed 2) say he got hear something/someone tapping on the window before![]()
bed can move around one what.Originally posted by monoslayer:my bunk got only 12 ppl n one day we got one water bottle label 'bed 13'... no kidding...