You can always smile at them...Originally posted by laurence82:Get punished lor
You think sergeants will be easily tickled by your antics meh?![]()
Please do go and smile at themOriginally posted by shade343:You can always smile at them...
sergeants also cannot slapOriginally posted by Gordonator:i'll slap u if u do that in front of me.![]()
service with a smile.Originally posted by Gordonator:i'll slap u if u do that in front of me.![]()
How to do that?Originally posted by RaTtY81:smile when doing push ups![]()
He not sergeant.Originally posted by laurence82:sergeants also cannot slap
walau, abuse arh
thats whyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:He not sergeant.Who's looking for a sergeant?Singapore has a lot.
I thought they only go for tall guys...Originally posted by mistyblue:be care \ful ... gays like cute guys ...
got like this one de meh?Originally posted by shade343:I thought they only go for tall guys...![]()

Well...I suppose taller guys have a higher chance of getting laid.Originally posted by laurence82:got like this one de meh?
simi xyz logic is thic?Originally posted by shade343:Well...I suppose taller guys have a higher chance of getting laid.
So, Im quite safe.
acherly hor, can.Because he CPL(NS).Originally posted by laurence82:thats why
even sergeant cannot slap
how can a corporal slap
tsk tsk
Assault and battery worOriginally posted by LazerLordz:acherly hor, can.Because he CPL(NS).ORD Liao.