erm...not that d&gOriginally posted by ditzy:Dolce and Gabbana, Definitely Good.![]()
really missed auntie jennifer and that short haired cheerful auntie.Originally posted by Rockhound:What do u guys think of D&G products...
saw this cool looking D&G rucksack with MOLLE system on it at SOCE Emart today....thinking of getting it tommoroe
Originally posted by Gordonator:really missed auntie jennifer and that short haired cheerful auntie.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Dolce and Gabbana, Definitely Good.![]()
the short haired auntie has 2 teenage daughters, twins.Originally posted by LazerLordz:She asked me," Reservist got come back here or not? "
i eventually bought the ruck...shall post pictures soon when i feel hardworking.....i guess i wont do anything hardcore on it...but it sure can fit lotsa thingsOriginally posted by Shotgun:If D&G ever comes up with an SBO, give it a skip. I never liked their products.
I still remember the finger gloves i bought from them... totally useless. First day on SOC and i tore it at the Swing Trainer. Lousy stuff.
chio bo??? twins??? NPNT horOriginally posted by Gordonator:the short haired auntie has 2 teenage daughters, twins.![]()
saw 1 of her daughter before. ok lah, ok looking.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):chio bo??? twins??? NPNT hor![]()
any BRC ppl here?? we in more info ... GO GO GO!!!!![]()
wooops...lol...hahahaha.,,,,,paiseh....anyweas...its a nice bagOriginally posted by Gordonator:u can just say it comes in black, there's no need to quote your own post to make a statement, such a long post somemore. btw, the pictures cannot see now. red x.
utility bag for now....to fill with as much crap as i can...lol.......its so spacious uh...Originally posted by Gordonator:what are u using that bag as now?
for use in camp or outside use?Originally posted by Rockhound:utility bag for now....to fill with as much crap as i can...lol.......its so spacious uh...
both....good replacement to my old deuter tooOriginally posted by Gordonator:for use in camp or outside use?![]()